India FlagVaranasi PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Varanasi, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Varanasi PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Varanasi district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 263 Post offices in Varanasi. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Varanasi's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Varanasi.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Varanasi district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Varanasi

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
39 GtdSub Post Office221002
AjgaraBranch Post Office221101
AkorhaBranch Post Office221201
AmarpattiBranch Post Office221101
AmauliBranch Post Office221104
AmbbaBranch Post Office221104
AnaiSub Post Office221201
Ardely BazarSub Post Office221002
AshapurBranch Post Office221007
AssiSub Post Office221005
Aurangabad SO VaranasiSub Post Office221010
AyarBranch Post Office221202
Babatpur AdSub Post Office221006
BabhaniaonBranch Post Office221311
BabiaonBranch Post Office221101
BachhaonBranch Post Office221011
Balua GajapurBranch Post Office221201
BanakatBranch Post Office221403
Baragaon SO VaranasiSub Post Office221204
Barahi NewadaBranch Post Office221207
BarainBranch Post Office221112
BariyasanpurBranch Post Office221112
BarkiBranch Post Office221403
Barthara KhurdBranch Post Office221104
BartharakalanBranch Post Office221104
BasaniBranch Post Office221204
BasantpurBranch Post Office221405
BathauliBranch Post Office221101
BazardihaBranch Post Office221106
BelaBranch Post Office221101
BelpcoSub Post Office221010
BelwanBranch Post Office221206
BengalitolaSub Post Office221001
Benipur KundariyaBranch Post Office221307
BhadawanBranch Post Office221101
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office221005
BhelupuraSub Post Office221010
BhikhampurBranch Post Office221403
BhitkuriBranch Post Office221403
BhondaBranch Post Office221201
BhopapurBranch Post Office221202
Bhu HSub Post Office221005
Bhulanpur PacSub Post Office221108
BirapattiBranch Post Office221105
BirbhanpurBranch Post Office221311
Bunker MarketSub Post Office221001
ChamaonBranch Post Office221003
ChandmariSub Post Office221003
ChandrawatiBranch Post Office221116
ChaubepurkhurdBranch Post Office221101
ChaubeypurSub Post Office221104
ChaukhambaSub Post Office221001
ChetganjSub Post Office221001
ChhitauniBranch Post Office221104
CHIRAIGAONSub Post Office221112
ChiurapurBranch Post Office221204
CholapurSub Post Office221101
Christ NagarBranch Post Office221003
DabethuwaBranch Post Office221207
DafiSub Post Office221011
DaipurBranch Post Office221405
Danganj BazarBranch Post Office221101
DanupurBranch Post Office221201
DaranagarSub Post Office221001
DasaswmedhSub Post Office221001
DeochandpurBranch Post Office221204
DhandhorpurBranch Post Office221305
Dhaurahara SO VaranaBOBranch Post Office221104
DLWSub Post Office221004
DomailaBranch Post Office221313
DrmoSub Post Office221002
DurgakundSub Post Office221005
GaighatSub Post Office221001
Gangapur VaranasiSub Post Office221302
GarkharaBranch Post Office221208
GarthamaBranch Post Office221208
Garwasi ToalBranch Post Office221005
GdkSub Post Office221010
GhamahapurBranch Post Office221105
GobrahaBranch Post Office221104
GoraiBranch Post Office221307
GosaipurmohawnBranch Post Office221101
Hanuman PhathakSub Post Office221001
HanumanghatSub Post Office221001
HarhuaSub Post Office221105
HariadihBranch Post Office221104
HariharpurBranch Post Office221405
HarshoshBranch Post Office221302
Hasanpur BiraonBranch Post Office221201
Hathi BazarSub Post Office221405
HathiyarkalanBranch Post Office221101
Hindu Vishwa VidhyalayaSub Post Office221005
HiramanpurBranch Post Office221208
HPSSub Post Office221010
Industrial Estate VaranasiSub Post Office221106
IswargangiSub Post Office221001
JagatpurBranch Post Office221302
JagdishpurBranch Post Office221202
JagdishpurBranch Post Office221101
JaitpuraSub Post Office221001
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Varanasi PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: