India FlagFirozabad PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Firozabad, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Firozabad district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 163 Post offices in Firozabad. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Firozabad's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Firozabad.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Firozabad district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Firozabad

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A G M BhawaliBranch Post Office283151
Akalabad HasanpurBranch Post Office283203
Akbarpur KutukpurBranch Post Office283136
AlhadadpurBranch Post Office283203
Ali Nagar KenjraBranch Post Office283203
Amaur Nagla JeevanBranch Post Office283151
AnjanaBranch Post Office224172
AsafabadBranch Post Office283203
AsanBranch Post Office283203
AsuaBranch Post Office283141
BachhagaonBranch Post Office283204
Bachhela BachheliBranch Post Office283142
BaghaiBranch Post Office283103
BahatBranch Post Office283136
BalipurBranch Post Office283142
BanbaraBranch Post Office283136
Bara Bazar ShikohabadSub Post Office283135
Bara GaonBranch Post Office283130
BartaraBranch Post Office283206
Basai MohammadpurBranch Post Office283203
BhadanBranch Post Office283142
BhadanaBranch Post Office283152
BhadauliBranch Post Office224172
BhagnerBranch Post Office283152
BhondelaBranch Post Office283204
BilhenaBranch Post Office283203
ChandwarBranch Post Office283203
ChulhawaliBranch Post Office283204
Collectorate firozabadSub Post Office283205
DakhinaraBranch Post Office283135
Dev KherhaBranch Post Office283204
DhatariBranch Post Office283135
DheerpuraBranch Post Office283204
DokeliBranch Post Office283203
DolupuraBranch Post Office283203
DorsaBranch Post Office283206
EkaSub Post Office283152
FaridaBranch Post Office283152
Firozabad BazarBranch Post Office283203
Firozabad HOHead Post Office283203
GangauliBranch Post Office224172
GangniBranch Post Office283206
GarhsanBranch Post Office283142
GazipurBranch Post Office283203
GhaghauBranch Post Office283141
GonchhBranch Post Office283203
GondaiBranch Post Office283204
GopalpurBranch Post Office283152
GudaunBranch Post Office283203
GurhaBranch Post Office283141
Gwari Nagla SinghiBranch Post Office283204
HarhaBranch Post Office283141
HimmatpurBranch Post Office283204
HirangaonBranch Post Office283103
HusainpurBranch Post Office283103
I L C ShikohabadBranch Post Office283141
JagdishpurBranch Post Office224172
JajumaiBranch Post Office283145
JakhaiBranch Post Office283203
JALALPURBranch Post Office283203
JarakhiBranch Post Office283103
Jarauli KalanBranch Post Office283203
JasranaSub Post Office283136
JatauBranch Post Office283206
JaundharyBranch Post Office283204
JaymaiBranch Post Office283151
JhaparaBranch Post Office283136
KadipurBranch Post Office283130
KailaiBranch Post Office283152
KaithaBranch Post Office283207
KanwaraBranch Post Office283145
KarharaBranch Post Office283151
KatanaBranch Post Office283152
KatkiBranch Post Office283204
Kaurara BujurgaBranch Post Office283136
Kaurari KherhaBranch Post Office283142
KeshariBranch Post Office283141
KeshpuraBranch Post Office283207
Ketana HarshaBranch Post Office283145
KhairgarhBranch Post Office283145
KharauaBranch Post Office283142
KharitBranch Post Office283130
Kheria PatikaraBranch Post Office283130
KonderBranch Post Office283207
KotakiBranch Post Office283103
Kotla SO FirozabadSub Post Office283206
KumbhiyaBranch Post Office224172
Kurri KuppaBranch Post Office283103
KushiyariBranch Post Office283136
Labour Collony FirozabadSub Post Office283203
MadanpurBranch Post Office283151
MadhoganjBranch Post Office283141
Mainpuri Gate FirozabadBranch Post Office283203
MakkhanpurSub Post Office283145
MandaiBranch Post Office283135
MatsenaBranch Post Office283203
MersenaBranch Post Office283204
MilawaliBranch Post Office283136
MohammadiBranch Post Office283204
MohammdabadBranch Post Office283204
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Firozabad PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: