India FlagMuzaffarnagar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Muzaffarnagar, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Muzaffarnagar district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 224 Post offices in Muzaffarnagar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Muzaffarnagar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Muzaffarnagar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Muzaffarnagar district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Muzaffarnagar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Agarwal Paper MillBranch Post Office251001
Alipur AternaBranch Post Office251309
Alipur KheriSub Post Office251301
Amir NagarBranch Post Office251306
Anandpuri SO MuzaffarnagarSub Post Office251001
AntwaraBranch Post Office251201
Badhai KalanBranch Post Office251202
Badhai KhurdBranch Post Office251202
BadheriBranch Post Office251307
BadiwalaBranch Post Office251327
Baghra SO MuzaffarnagarSub Post Office251306
BagowaliBranch Post Office251001
BahadurpurBranch Post Office251203
BaheriBranch Post Office251202
Bajidpur KawaliBranch Post Office251314
Balwa KheriBranch Post Office247772
BarkaliBranch Post Office251202
BarkataBranch Post Office251309
BarlaSub Post Office251307
BarodaBranch Post Office251309
BarsooBranch Post Office251201
BarwalaBranch Post Office251001
BaseraSub Post Office251310
BeghrajpurSub Post Office251203
Behra AssaBranch Post Office251314
Behra ThruBranch Post Office251308
BehupuraBranch Post Office251316
BelraBranch Post Office251308
BhainsiBranch Post Office251201
BhangelaBranch Post Office251201
BhikkiBranch Post Office251203
BhokarheriBranch Post Office251316
BhoomaBranch Post Office251315
Bhoora KhurdBranch Post Office251319
BhopaSub Post Office251308
Bhopa RoadSub Post Office251001
Bhora KalanBranch Post Office251319
BihariBranch Post Office251203
BiralBranch Post Office247771
BiralasiBranch Post Office247772
BitawadaBranch Post Office251309
BrahmpuriSub Post Office251001
Budha KheraBranch Post Office247772
BudhanaSub Post Office251309
Budina KalanBranch Post Office251301
Budina KhurdBranch Post Office251306
Chand SamadBranch Post Office251201
Chand SeenaBranch Post Office251201
CharthawalSub Post Office251311
ChhaparBranch Post Office251307
ChittoraBranch Post Office251314
ChokraBranch Post Office251311
ChorawalaBranch Post Office251316
Dabheri RasulpurBranch Post Office251309
DatiyanaBranch Post Office251001
DayalpuriBranch Post Office251201
Dedheru KalanBranch Post Office251001
DhanayanBranch Post Office251318
DhansariBranch Post Office251314
DhindawaliBranch Post Office251318
DinkarpurBranch Post Office251318
DoodhliBranch Post Office247772
Dudha HeriBranch Post Office251203
Fahimpur KhurdBranch Post Office251201
GadhlaBranch Post Office251310
GalibpurBranch Post Office251201
Gandhi ColonySub Post Office251001
Ganga Ram PuraSub Post Office251001
Garhi SakhawatpurBranch Post Office251309
GhatayanBranch Post Office251314
GoelaBranch Post Office251318
Grahi NoabadBranch Post Office251309
Hari NagarBranch Post Office251327
HarsauliBranch Post Office251001
HassanpurBranch Post Office251320
Hussainabad BhanwaraBranch Post Office251309
Hussainpur BhoparaBranch Post Office251203
Hussainpur KalanBranch Post Office251309
IncholiBranch Post Office251201
Industrial Estate SO MuzaffarnagarSub Post Office251003
ItawaBranch Post Office251309
JandheriBranch Post Office251314
JansathSub Post Office251314
JarodaBranch Post Office251003
JasaulaBranch Post Office251201
JasoiBranch Post Office251301
Jat MujheraBranch Post Office251308
JaulaBranch Post Office251309
JauliBranch Post Office251308
JeewanaBranch Post Office251203
Jhal NirgajaniBranch Post Office251308
KachauliBranch Post Office251202
Kailwara KalanBranch Post Office251201
KakraBranch Post Office251318
KakrauliBranch Post Office251316
Kamruddin NagarBranch Post Office251309
KarodaBranch Post Office247776
KarwaraBranch Post Office251001
Kasampur KholaBranch Post Office251315
Kasampur PatheriBranch Post Office251307
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Muzaffarnagar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: