India FlagFatehpur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Fatehpur, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Fatehpur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Fatehpur district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 255 Post offices in Fatehpur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Fatehpur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Fatehpur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Fatehpur district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Fatehpur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbhaipurBranch Post Office212665
AfoiBranch Post Office212653
AhewaBranch Post Office212651
Ahmadpur KusumbhaBranch Post Office212641
AilaiBranch Post Office212655
AinjhiBranch Post Office212620
AjamatpurBranch Post Office212661
AlamganjBranch Post Office212635
AlampurBranch Post Office212659
Alampur GiriyaBranch Post Office212655
AllipurBranch Post Office212653
AmaonBranch Post Office212655
AmauliSub Post Office212631
AmilihapalBranch Post Office212650
AndipurBranch Post Office212620
Anjana BhairaonBranch Post Office212658
ArhaiyaBranch Post Office212656
ArhauliBranch Post Office212641
ArhawalBranch Post Office212661
AsaniBranch Post Office212651
Ashok Nagar BharsawanBranch Post Office212664
AsotherSub Post Office212620
AungBranch Post Office212665
AuraiBranch Post Office212622
AyahBranch Post Office212601
BadanpurBranch Post Office212631
BahrampurSub Post Office212622
BahuaSub Post Office212663
BaigaonBranch Post Office212653
Bakewar SaraiBranch Post Office212657
BamharauliBranch Post Office212641
BanarsiBranch Post Office212601
BandipurBranch Post Office212652
BantharaBranch Post Office212659
BaraBranch Post Office212657
BaragaonBranch Post Office212663
BaraipurBranch Post Office212656
BaranpurBranch Post Office212601
BarigawanBranch Post Office212657
Basant KheraBranch Post Office212657
BaswaBranch Post Office212655
BelainBranch Post Office212641
BeontiBranch Post Office212658
BeragarhiwaBranch Post Office212601
BerraonBranch Post Office212620
BeruiBranch Post Office212620
BhadbaBranch Post Office212664
BhaisauliBranch Post Office212657
BhakharanaBranch Post Office212655
BHITAURABranch Post Office212601
BijauliBranch Post Office212657
BijuriBranch Post Office212657
BilandaBranch Post Office212645
BilandpurBranch Post Office212601
BindkiSub Post Office212635
BirnaiBranch Post Office212631
BudhramauBranch Post Office212621
BudwanBranch Post Office212655
BurhwanBranch Post Office212631
Chak Korra SadatBranch Post Office212622
Chakas KaranBranch Post Office212663
ChakhendiBranch Post Office212664
ChandapurBranch Post Office212658
ChandiyanaSub Post Office212601
ChandpurBranch Post Office212631
ChheolahaSub Post Office212650
ChhichhaBranch Post Office212635
ChhichhniBranch Post Office212621
ChitauliBranch Post Office212655
ChitishapurBranch Post Office212651
ChuriyaniBranch Post Office212601
DamapurBranch Post Office212601
DampurBranch Post Office212641
DapsauraBranch Post Office212631
DatauliBranch Post Office212663
DawatpurBranch Post Office212664
DayalnagarBranch Post Office212631
DeeghBranch Post Office212635
DendasaiBranch Post Office212656
DeolanBranch Post Office212621
DeomaiBranch Post Office212657
Deori BujurgBranch Post Office212657
DevrarBranch Post Office212641
DhakauliBranch Post Office212601
Dhamina KhurdBranch Post Office212631
Dharmpur SatonBranch Post Office212622
DhataSub Post Office212641
DigharuaBranch Post Office212657
DugraiBranch Post Office212663
EkdalaBranch Post Office212658
ErayanSub Post Office212653
FarshiBranch Post Office212651
Fatehpur CitySub Post Office212601
Fatehpur CourtSub Post Office212601
Fatehpur HOHead Post Office212601
Fatehpur TekariBranch Post Office212655
Fatehpur TownSub Post Office212601
GambhariBranch Post Office212621
GarhaBranch Post Office212658
GauraBranch Post Office212631
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Fatehpur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: