India FlagShahjahanpur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Shahjahanpur, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Shahjahanpur district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 294 Post offices in Shahjahanpur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Shahjahanpur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Shahjahanpur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Shahjahanpur district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Shahjahanpur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A C FactorySub Post Office242001
AgonasujanpurBranch Post Office242401
AkbariaBranch Post Office242305
AllahganjSub Post Office242220
Alldadpur BaihariBranch Post Office242221
AmoraBranch Post Office242223
AnawaBranch Post Office242401
AndkheraBranch Post Office242407
AreliBranch Post Office242407
AshrafpurBranch Post Office242220
AstoliBranch Post Office242127
AudapurBranch Post Office242223
AwaBranch Post Office242303
AyunBranch Post Office242401
AzizganjBranch Post Office242226
AzizpurBranch Post Office242407
AzmatpurBranch Post Office242042
BabakkarpurBranch Post Office242223
BadshahnagarBranch Post Office242406
BahadurganjSub Post Office242001
BahanderiBranch Post Office242407
BahariaBranch Post Office242221
BaisaribaisraBranch Post Office242301
BamhoraBranch Post Office242127
Banda SO ShahjahanpurSub Post Office242042
BangaonBranch Post Office242221
BankagaonBranch Post Office242306
BantharaBranch Post Office242307
BaragaonBranch Post Office242401
BarakalanBranch Post Office242127
BarendaBranch Post Office242223
BarkherajaipalBranch Post Office242301
BarriprasidhpurBranch Post Office242303
BartaraBranch Post Office242306
BaruaBranch Post Office242221
BaruzaiSub Post Office242001
BasuliaBranch Post Office242001
BatlaiyaBranch Post Office242301
BauriBranch Post Office242301
Behta JangalBranch Post Office242127
BehtasambadBranch Post Office242401
BhainsiBranch Post Office242223
BhambiBranch Post Office242042
BhanpuraBranch Post Office242303
BharribasantpurBranch Post Office242407
BhatpurarasulpurBranch Post Office242306
BhauntiBranch Post Office242221
BhawalkheraBranch Post Office242306
BhundeliBranch Post Office242127
BikrampurBranch Post Office242127
BikrampurchakoraBranch Post Office242407
BilandpurgaddipurBranch Post Office242407
BilhariBranch Post Office242307
BilsandibuzurgBranch Post Office242401
BirsinghpurBranch Post Office242307
BudhwanaBranch Post Office242301
BurhauraBranch Post Office242221
CarewganjSub Post Office242001
Ch BahadupurBranch Post Office242221
Ch SahabganjBranch Post Office242221
Chak KanahuBranch Post Office242001
ChandapurBranch Post Office242406
ChandeuraBranch Post Office242407
ChandpurBranch Post Office242405
CharkambhaSub Post Office242001
CharkhaulaBranch Post Office242305
ChauhanapurBranch Post Office242406
ChauhatiaBranch Post Office242307
ChaurabagerkhetBranch Post Office242127
ChaurasiaBranch Post Office242220
ChhetepurBranch Post Office242306
ChilauaBranch Post Office242220
D GhanshyamBranch Post Office242042
D P J PurBranch Post Office242042
DabhoraBranch Post Office242307
Dabhora SimraBranch Post Office242303
DadraulBranch Post Office242226
DaheliaBranch Post Office242127
DalelganjBranch Post Office242001
DasiaBranch Post Office242127
DeoriaBranch Post Office242407
DeoriajhalaBranch Post Office242223
DevkaliBranch Post Office242042
DhakiaraghaBranch Post Office242307
DhakiatiwariBranch Post Office242407
DhaknalahiaBranch Post Office242405
DhaneoraBranch Post Office242307
DhiariaBranch Post Office242221
DilawarpurBranch Post Office242223
DudwaBranch Post Office242042
GandharBranch Post Office242223
GandharpurBranch Post Office242401
GangsaraBranch Post Office242401
GanpatpurBranch Post Office242407
GarhiarangeenBranch Post Office242303
Garrah RoadSub Post Office242001
GhantagharBranch Post Office242001
GhusgawanBranch Post Office242001
GogeypurBranch Post Office242303
GopalpurthatheuraBranch Post Office242307
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Shahjahanpur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: