India FlagShravasti PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Shravasti, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Shravasti district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 102 Post offices in Shravasti. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Shravasti's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Shravasti.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Shravasti district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Shravasti

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AggapurBranch Post Office271831
Akbarapur SemraBranch Post Office271831
AmrahwaBranch Post Office271803
AmwaBranch Post Office271831
BabhniBranch Post Office271840
BachkahwaBranch Post Office271840
Badal PurBranch Post Office271840
BairagijotBranch Post Office271831
BalapurBranch Post Office271845
BanthihwaBranch Post Office271831
Beer Pur KhairaniyaBranch Post Office271201
BeerpurBranch Post Office271840
Bhagwanpur BhaisahiBranch Post Office271803
BhanghaBranch Post Office271831
Bhartha Rosan GarhBranch Post Office271840
Bhatpurwa KalaBranch Post Office271201
BhausawanBranch Post Office271804
BhingaSub Post Office271831
BhutahaBranch Post Office271845
BishunapurBranch Post Office271804
BishunapurBranch Post Office271840
ChahalwaBranch Post Office271831
Chetia MurarBranch Post Office271835
DhanuhiBranch Post Office271845
DharsawanBranch Post Office271835
DikualiBranch Post Office271804
DoobkalanBranch Post Office271804
DudhwaniaBranch Post Office271831
EkgharwaBranch Post Office271831
GabbapurBranch Post Office271840
GaneshpurBranch Post Office271845
GilaulaSub Post Office271835
Gopala SaraiBranch Post Office271803
GothwaBranch Post Office271831
GularaBranch Post Office271840
Hariharpur RaniBranch Post Office271831
HasnapurBranch Post Office271804
HempurBranch Post Office271840
IkaunaSub Post Office271845
JabdiBranch Post Office271840
JaichandpurBranch Post Office271835
JamdanBranch Post Office271803
Jamunaha Heera SinghBranch Post Office271803
Janki NagarBranch Post Office271831
Jogin BhariaBranch Post Office271831
Jokhwa BazarBranch Post Office271831
KalkalwaBranch Post Office271803
KanibojhiBranch Post Office271803
KathaBranch Post Office271835
Kathara BazarBranch Post Office271803
KatkuiyaBranch Post Office271840
KhajurarBranch Post Office271845
Khargaura JanoobBranch Post Office271845
Kishun Pur Chand BhariBranch Post Office271831
KotwaBranch Post Office271831
Laxman Nagar BazarSub Post Office271804
Laxmanpur BazarBranch Post Office271831
Laxmanpur KothiBranch Post Office271803
Laxmanpur SemrahniyaBranch Post Office271804
MachhrihwaBranch Post Office271831
MadaraBranch Post Office271845
MadhwapurBranch Post Office271840
Maharu MurtihaBranch Post Office271803
MahdeiyaBranch Post Office271805
ManoharapurBranch Post Office271845
MedikiyaBranch Post Office271840
MotipurBranch Post Office271840
MujehnaBranch Post Office271831
NasirganjBranch Post Office271804
NaubastaBranch Post Office271831
ParasrampurBranch Post Office271831
Parsa DehariaBranch Post Office271831
Patna KhargauraBranch Post Office271831
Patna MalhipurSub Post Office271803
Pure Gokul SinghBranch Post Office271831
Pure PrasadBranch Post Office271840
Pure WaleBranch Post Office271840
Puredeen NamgarhBranch Post Office271805
RaideehBranch Post Office271835
RamgarhiBranch Post Office271831
RamnagraBranch Post Office271804
Rampur PaindaBranch Post Office271835
RanipurBranch Post Office271840
Samari Chak PihaniBranch Post Office271831
SemgarhaBranch Post Office271835
Shahpur BaraBranch Post Office271835
Shahpur BargadwaBranch Post Office271840
Shahpur KathotiaBranch Post Office271804
ShankarpurBranch Post Office271840
Shikari ChandaBranch Post Office271803
ShravastiSub Post Office271805
SirsiaSub Post Office271840
SiswaraBranch Post Office271835
SitkahanaBranch Post Office271803
SonbarsaBranch Post Office271840
SonraiBranch Post Office271845
SonwanBranch Post Office271804
Taal BaghauraBranch Post Office271840
TakiyaBranch Post Office271845
Tendwa MahanthBranch Post Office271845
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Shravasti PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: