India FlagAyodhya PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ayodhya, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Ayodhya PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ayodhya district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 367 Post offices in Ayodhya. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ayodhya's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ayodhya.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ayodhya district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ayodhya

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbboopurBranch Post Office224116
Acharya NagarSub Post Office224001
AchhoraSub Post Office224225
AdilpurBranch Post Office224208
AghiyariBranch Post Office224228
Ahiran SubanshBranch Post Office224225
AiharBranch Post Office224120
AkhtiyarpurBranch Post Office224116
AlnabhariBranch Post Office224161
AlwalpurBranch Post Office224135
AmaniganjSub Post Office224121
AmraigaonBranch Post Office224118
AmsinBranch Post Office224141
AnjrauliBranch Post Office224164
AnkaripurBranch Post Office224141
ArsathBranch Post Office224209
ArtharBranch Post Office224188
AsrewaBranch Post Office224207
AstikaanBranch Post Office224284
AyodhyaSub Post Office224123
Ayodhya RSSub Post Office224123
BabuapurBranch Post Office224161
BaidarapurBranch Post Office224189
BaihariBranch Post Office224161
BaintiBranch Post Office224209
BakarganjBranch Post Office224161
BakauliBranch Post Office224121
BakchunaBranch Post Office224153
Bala PaikauliBranch Post Office224141
BallipurBranch Post Office224204
BalrampurBranch Post Office224161
BandanpurBranch Post Office224141
BanghusaraBranch Post Office224205
BankegaonBranch Post Office224201
BanketBranch Post Office224204
Banswar KalanBranch Post Office224208
Baragaon RSSub Post Office224126
BaraonBranch Post Office224203
BarauliBranch Post Office224153
BarehtaBranch Post Office224195
BariBranch Post Office224120
Barun SO Ambedkar NagarSub Post Office224127
BarwaBranch Post Office224182
BasantpurBranch Post Office224234
BasawanBranch Post Office224228
BawanBranch Post Office224229
BelarambaghBranch Post Office224205
BenawaBranch Post Office224161
Beni GaddopurBranch Post Office224203
Benipur ChandauliBranch Post Office224209
BeraspurBranch Post Office224161
Bhaironpur TikariBranch Post Office224206
BhakhauliBranch Post Office224153
BharatkundSub Post Office224202
Bhav NathpurBranch Post Office224206
BhawapurBranch Post Office224204
BhilsarSub Post Office224116
BhimataliBranch Post Office224164
BhitauraBranch Post Office224188
BhitergaonBranch Post Office224209
BhoyaBranch Post Office224161
BiharaBranch Post Office224118
BikapurSub Post Office224204
BirauliBranch Post Office224229
BodahariBranch Post Office224206
ChachikpurBranch Post Office224141
ChamelaBranch Post Office224208
ChandauraBranch Post Office224121
ChandramauBranch Post Office224118
ChandrikaganjBranch Post Office224141
ChaurebazarSub Post Office224209
ChirauliBranch Post Office224228
Chirra Mohammad PurBranch Post Office224001
ChitauraBranch Post Office224164
ChwardharBranch Post Office224204
Dabha SamerSub Post Office224133
DaderaBranch Post Office224135
DahemaBranch Post Office224205
DalpatpurBranch Post Office224161
Darshan NagarSub Post Office224135
DasauliBranch Post Office224201
DashrathpurBranch Post Office224204
DehriyawanBranch Post Office224207
DeogaonBranch Post Office224153
DeogarhBranch Post Office224171
DeokaliBranch Post Office224001
DeorhiSub Post Office224189
DewaitBranch Post Office224118
DhanaichaBranch Post Office224164
DharamargSub Post Office224001
DharauliBranch Post Office224121
Dharehata DashrathpurBranch Post Office224204
Dhema VaishBranch Post Office224284
DhrampurBranch Post Office224135
DilasiganjBranch Post Office224161
DillisaraiyaBranch Post Office224189
Faizabad CanttSub Post Office224001
Faizabad CitySub Post Office224001
Faizabad HOHead Post Office224001
Faizabad KutcherySub Post Office224001
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Ayodhya PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: