India FlagAuraiya PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Auraiya, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Auraiya PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Auraiya district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 158 Post offices in Auraiya. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Auraiya's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Auraiya.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Auraiya district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Auraiya

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchhaldaSub Post Office206241
AdhasiBranch Post Office206247
AgharaBranch Post Office206244
AillyBranch Post Office206249
Airwa KatraSub Post Office206252
AjitmalSub Post Office206121
AlipurBranch Post Office206243
AmavataBranch Post Office206121
Anantram SonasiBranch Post Office206128
AsjanaBranch Post Office206243
AtaBranch Post Office206247
AtsooBranch Post Office206121
Auraiya HOHead Post Office206122
AyanaBranch Post Office206129
BabainBranch Post Office206121
Babarpur SO AuraiyaSub Post Office206121
BaderaBranch Post Office206121
BadharipurBranch Post Office206122
BadhinBranch Post Office206252
BaghaipurBranch Post Office206241
BakhariyaBranch Post Office206129
BallapurBranch Post Office206121
BamuripurBranch Post Office206122
BandhmauBranch Post Office206243
BansiBranch Post Office206241
BantharaBranch Post Office206243
BaraharBranch Post Office206249
Barauna KalanBranch Post Office206252
Bela SO AuraiyaSub Post Office206251
BelhupurBranch Post Office206246
BhadsanBranch Post Office206120
Bhagya NagarBranch Post Office206247
BhainsolBranch Post Office206241
BhaipurBranch Post Office206243
BharsenBranch Post Office206122
BhasonBranch Post Office206129
BhaupurBranch Post Office206122
BhedpurBranch Post Office206252
BhikharaBranch Post Office206243
BhikhepurBranch Post Office206129
BhurepurkalanBranch Post Office206121
BidhunaSub Post Office206243
BijhaiBranch Post Office206244
BilawanBranch Post Office206121
BinpurapurBranch Post Office206246
BirhuniBranch Post Office206129
BurhadanaBranch Post Office206122
ChaptaBranch Post Office206129
ChhachhundBranch Post Office206241
ChirhuliBranch Post Office206122
DahgaonBranch Post Office206246
DakhlipurBranch Post Office206244
DarbatpurBranch Post Office206120
DasheraBranch Post Office206241
DaulatpurBranch Post Office206122
DeoraonBranch Post Office206250
DhupkariBranch Post Office206244
DibiapurSub Post Office206244
Dibiapur MandiSub Post Office206244
DondapurBranch Post Office206243
Fatehpur BeniBranch Post Office206247
GaillyBranch Post Office206251
GapchariapurBranch Post Office206248
Gauhani KalanBranch Post Office206121
GhasaraBranch Post Office206241
GooraBranch Post Office206243
GularihaBranch Post Office206244
GwariBranch Post Office206241
HaidarpurBranch Post Office206129
HarbanspurBranch Post Office206248
Harchandpur SO AuraiyaSub Post Office206250
HarduBranch Post Office206251
IkaurapurBranch Post Office206122
IndapamauBranch Post Office206243
ItaillyBranch Post Office206241
JagannathpurBranch Post Office206128
JaitapurBranch Post Office206122
JalalpurBranch Post Office206255
JanishnagarBranch Post Office206121
JuaBranch Post Office206247
JuhikhaBranch Post Office206121
KaithawaBranch Post Office206243
KakhawatooBranch Post Office206122
Kakor BuzurgBranch Post Office206244
KalabhojBranch Post Office206249
KamaraBranch Post Office206250
KanchausiBranch Post Office206246
Kanchausi BazarSub Post Office206246
KarampurBranch Post Office206129
KeontraBranch Post Office206122
KhanpurBranch Post Office206122
KharkaBranch Post Office206122
KhetupurBranch Post Office206121
KudarkotBranch Post Office206249
KursiBranch Post Office206248
LahrapurBranch Post Office206246
LuhiapurBranch Post Office206122
MadhwapurBranch Post Office206246
MadokmeetBranch Post Office206248
MahmoodpurBranch Post Office206129
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Auraiya PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: