India FlagKanpur dehat PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kanpur dehat, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kanpur dehat district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 196 Post offices in Kanpur dehat. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kanpur dehat's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kanpur dehat.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kanpur dehat district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kanpur dehat

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AkaruBranch Post Office209302
AkbarpurSub Post Office209101
AkodhiBranch Post Office209111
AmraudhaSub Post Office209112
AngadpurBranch Post Office209301
AnwaBranch Post Office209115
AonahaBranch Post Office209204
ArhariyamauBranch Post Office209312
Arsun BangarBranch Post Office209125
AsalatganjBranch Post Office209306
AslanapurBranch Post Office209301
AsviBranch Post Office209310
AuderiBranch Post Office209115
AurangabadBranch Post Office209310
Baalai BujurgBranch Post Office209301
Badagaon BhikhiBranch Post Office209301
BadhapurBranch Post Office209101
BaghpurBranch Post Office209307
Bairi SawaiBranch Post Office209204
BamhrauliBranch Post Office209208
Bamhrauli GhatBranch Post Office209208
BanBranch Post Office209302
BaniparaBranch Post Office209303
BannapurBranch Post Office209204
BaraBranch Post Office209311
BARAURSub Post Office209312
Barra TharraBranch Post Office209204
BewainBranch Post Office209101
BewanBranch Post Office209101
BhaisayanEUP7098Branch Post Office209306
BhalBranch Post Office209115
BhandemauBranch Post Office209310
BharamauBranch Post Office209306
Bharatpur PiyasiBranch Post Office209121
BHAUPURSub Post Office209307
BhiwanBranch Post Office209204
BhognipurBranch Post Office209111
BhuganiyapurBranch Post Office209101
BijharaBranch Post Office209301
BilhapurBranch Post Office209112
BirhuanBranch Post Office209306
BirohaBranch Post Office209204
BudhauliBranch Post Office209115
Chak ChalpurBranch Post Office209111
ChhatrsaBranch Post Office209302
ChilaauliBranch Post Office209303
DaheliBranch Post Office209208
DalipnagarBranch Post Office209204
DamanpurBranch Post Office209115
DebairBranch Post Office209112
DerapurSub Post Office209301
DevipurBranch Post Office209303
DevrahutBranch Post Office209112
DharampurBranch Post Office209125
DilauliyaBranch Post Office209302
DoharapurBranch Post Office209115
DuwariBranch Post Office209121
GadathaBranch Post Office209208
Gahlo ZarbiBranch Post Office209303
GajnerBranch Post Office209121
GaluapurBranch Post Office209301
GangruliBranch Post Office209121
GARDHIYABranch Post Office209125
GaurBranch Post Office209112
GaurikaranBranch Post Office209115
GauriyapurBranch Post Office209101
GirdauBranch Post Office209312
GujraaiBranch Post Office209101
Gurdahi BujurgBranch Post Office209125
GurugaonBranch Post Office209312
HansemauBranch Post Office209111
HaramauBranch Post Office209111
HathaiBranch Post Office209121
HathikaBranch Post Office209307
HathumaBranch Post Office209301
IndrarukhBranch Post Office209303
InjuarampurBranch Post Office209302
JaganpurBranch Post Office209303
Jainpur I ASub Post Office209311
JalalpurBranch Post Office209312
JalihapurBranch Post Office209302
JasapurBranch Post Office209310
JhindauraBranch Post Office209101
JhinjhakSub Post Office209302
JithrauliBranch Post Office209121
JotBranch Post Office209306
JuniyaBranch Post Office209121
KachhigaonBranch Post Office209111
KahijariBranch Post Office209204
KailaiBranch Post Office209312
KamalpurBranch Post Office209115
KandhiBranch Post Office209115
KanjetiBranch Post Office209204
Kari KalwariBranch Post Office209303
KarosaBranch Post Office209101
KarsaBranch Post Office209121
KashipurBranch Post Office209303
KasolarBranch Post Office209125
Kathethi EUP7895Branch Post Office209121
KatriBranch Post Office209208
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Kanpur dehat PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: