India FlagBareilly PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Bareilly, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Bareilly PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Bareilly district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 290 Post offices in Bareilly. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Bareilly's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Bareilly.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Bareilly district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Bareilly

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbhayrajpurBranch Post Office262406
AgrasBranch Post Office243501
AhemdabadBranch Post Office243407
Airforce StationSub Post Office243002
AkhaBranch Post Office243004
AlahiyaBranch Post Office262406
Alampur JafarabadBranch Post Office243401
AliganjBranch Post Office243302
Angadpur KhamariaBranch Post Office243503
AnurudhpurBranch Post Office243302
AonlaSub Post Office243301
Aonla KatraBranch Post Office243301
Aonla KilaBranch Post Office243301
AtamandaBranch Post Office243202
AtarchhediBranch Post Office243302
AthanaBranch Post Office243503
AttangachandpurBranch Post Office262406
AundhBranch Post Office243501
B R FactorySub Post Office243501
BabooraBranch Post Office262406
BaheriSub Post Office243201
BairamnagarBranch Post Office243505
Balai BhagwantpurBranch Post Office243302
BalipurBranch Post Office243123
BaljatiBranch Post Office243003
BalliBranch Post Office243505
BalliaSub Post Office243402
Bapu NagarBranch Post Office262406
BaragoanBranch Post Office243303
BaraurBranch Post Office243407
Bareilly CanttSub Post Office243001
Bareilly CitySub Post Office243003
Bareilly CollegeSub Post Office243001
Bareilly HOHead Post Office243001
Bareilly KtySub Post Office243001
Bareilly RSSub Post Office243001
BargawanBranch Post Office243506
BarhepuraBranch Post Office243407
Barser SikandarpurBranch Post Office243303
BasantpurBranch Post Office243303
BasudharanBranch Post Office243203
BehroliBranch Post Office243504
Beodhan KhurdBranch Post Office243303
BhadpuraBranch Post Office262406
BhainsoriBranch Post Office244701
BhairpuraBranch Post Office243202
BhamoraSub Post Office243401
BhandsarBranch Post Office243002
Bhauwa BazarBranch Post Office262406
BhitauraBranch Post Office243501
BhojipuraSub Post Office243202
Bhura Bahadur PurBranch Post Office243201
BhutaSub Post Office243126
Biharman NaglaBranch Post Office243122
BijamauBranch Post Office262406
BilasnagarBranch Post Office262406
BilwaBranch Post Office243202
BisharatganjSub Post Office243302
Bithri ChainpurBranch Post Office243123
BohitBranch Post Office243502
BudhauuliBranch Post Office243503
CARISub Post Office243122
CBGanjSub Post Office243502
ChakdahBranch Post Office243202
ChanehtiBranch Post Office243004
ChathiaBranch Post Office243203
ChaubariBranch Post Office243004
ChauplaSub Post Office243001
DalelnagarBranch Post Office262406
DalpuraBranch Post Office243503
DamkhodaBranch Post Office243201
Dandia NaglaBranch Post Office243201
Dauli Raghuwar DayalBranch Post Office243502
DeocharaBranch Post Office243401
DeoraniaSub Post Office243203
Dhakni RajpuriBranch Post Office243503
DhaneliBranch Post Office243505
DhanetaBranch Post Office243504
DhauraBranch Post Office243202
DhaureraBranch Post Office262406
DibnaBranch Post Office243504
DigoiBranch Post Office243301
DOHRIYABranch Post Office243126
Dunda SumaliBranch Post Office243201
DunkaBranch Post Office243505
FaiznagarBranch Post Office243503
FaridpurBranch Post Office243201
FaridpurSub Post Office243503
Fatehganj EastSub Post Office243506
GainiBranch Post Office243302
GauntaraBranch Post Office243502
GehluiyaBranch Post Office243505
GhunsaBranch Post Office243502
GirdharpurBranch Post Office243201
GoolaBranch Post Office243504
Gotha KhanduaBranch Post Office243301
GremBranch Post Office243407
GugaiBranch Post Office243504
Gulab NagarBranch Post Office243003
GulariaBranch Post Office243504
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Bareilly PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: