India FlagDeoria PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Deoria, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Deoria PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Deoria district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 293 Post offices in Deoria. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Deoria's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Deoria.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Deoria district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Deoria

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AhirauliBranch Post Office274509
Ahirauli BaghelBranch Post Office274702
AjanaBranch Post Office274508
AmetahiBranch Post Office274405
AndilaBranch Post Office274604
BabhaniBranch Post Office274807
Babhnauli PandeyBranch Post Office274502
Badhaya BuzurgBranch Post Office274806
BagahaBranch Post Office274505
BagharaBranch Post Office274404
BaghauchghatBranch Post Office274404
Bahiari BaghelBranch Post Office274702
BaidaBranch Post Office274208
BaidauliBranch Post Office274501
BaikunthpurBranch Post Office274501
BairaunaBranch Post Office274807
BaitalpurSub Post Office274201
Bajaratar MahuawaBranch Post Office274408
Bakhara KhasBranch Post Office274202
BakuchiBranch Post Office274808
BalepurBranch Post Office274509
BaliawanBranch Post Office274405
BaluaBranch Post Office274704
Balua AfganBranch Post Office274705
BanjariaBranch Post Office274408
BankataSub Post Office274704
Bankata AmethiaBranch Post Office274702
Bankata MisirBranch Post Office274506
BankulBranch Post Office274703
BansopattiBranch Post Office274703
Bara DixitBranch Post Office274603
BarakagaonBranch Post Office274601
BaraonBranch Post Office274205
BardgoniaBranch Post Office274201
Bardiha ParsuramBranch Post Office274505
BardihadalBranch Post Office274204
BarhajSub Post Office274601
BarharaBranch Post Office274501
BarharaBranch Post Office274807
BariarpurBranch Post Office274807
Barka GaonBranch Post Office274702
BarnaiBranch Post Office274201
BarparBranch Post Office274201
BarthiBranch Post Office274808
Batrauli PandeyBranch Post Office274807
BatulahiBranch Post Office274201
BaurdihBranch Post Office274502
BaurdihBranch Post Office274204
Baurdih TiwariBranch Post Office274201
Belawa DubauliBranch Post Office274208
BelkundaBranch Post Office274202
BelwaBranch Post Office274405
Belwa BabooBranch Post Office274701
BelwaniaBranch Post Office274807
BhagalpurSub Post Office274602
BhaidavaBranch Post Office274601
BhaluaniSub Post Office274182
Bharahey ChauraBranch Post Office274701
BhataniSub Post Office274701
Bhathwa TiwariBranch Post Office274702
Bhatni BuzurgBranch Post Office274206
Bhatni DadanBranch Post Office274206
Bhatpar RaniSub Post Office274702
Bhawani ChaparBranch Post Office274703
BhelaurBranch Post Office274208
Bhera PakarBranch Post Office274506
BhikhampuraBranch Post Office274405
Bhingari BazarBranch Post Office274702
BhopatpuraBranch Post Office274703
BhulaipurBranch Post Office274603
Bijapur JhantaurBranch Post Office274501
Bishunpura BazarBranch Post Office274404
Bishunpura DewarBranch Post Office274603
Chakara GosaiSub Post Office274808
Chakarawa BahordasBranch Post Office274509
ChakarwaBranch Post Office274205
ChanukiBranch Post Office274506
Chariayan BuzurgBranch Post Office274202
CheroBranch Post Office274808
ChhapauliBranch Post Office274204
Chhitahi BazarBranch Post Office274201
ChordihaBranch Post Office274509
ChuriaBranch Post Office274502
DB AshramBranch Post Office274505
DeogaonBranch Post Office274202
Deoria Urf ShampurBranch Post Office274509
Deoria Budhoo KhanBranch Post Office274405
Deoria HOHead Post Office274001
DEORIA KUTCHARYSub Post Office274001
Deoria MeerBranch Post Office274807
DEORIA NEW COLONYSub Post Office274001
Deoria Railway StationSub Post Office274806
DeosiaBranch Post Office274602
Desahi BarwaBranch Post Office274206
Dhanauti KhurdBranch Post Office274807
DharmerBranch Post Office274505
Dhaula PanditBranch Post Office274604
Dol ChhapraBranch Post Office274509
DumariBranch Post Office274701
DumwaliaBranch Post Office274509
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Deoria PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: