India FlagBarabanki PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Barabanki, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Barabanki district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 361 Post offices in Barabanki. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Barabanki's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Barabanki.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Barabanki district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Barabanki

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
10th BN P A C Barabanki S.O.Sub Post Office225001
AchhechhaBranch Post Office225208
AddraBranch Post Office225207
AhmadpurBranch Post Office225412
Akhtiyarpur SharifabadBranch Post Office225122
AliabadSub Post Office225401
AmahiaBranch Post Office225409
AmbaurBranch Post Office225412
Amoli KalanBranch Post Office225205
AnsariBranch Post Office225124
AnwariBranch Post Office225302
AsandraSub Post Office225416
AseniBranch Post Office225003
AshrafpurBranch Post Office225409
AtaharaBranch Post Office225302
Baburi GaonBranch Post Office225301
BaburihaBranch Post Office225208
BaddoopurBranch Post Office225306
BadosaraiBranch Post Office225207
BadshahnagarBranch Post Office225401
BaghauraBranch Post Office225412
BahramghatSub Post Office225201
BahrauliBranch Post Office225302
BajgahniBranch Post Office225306
BanarkiBranch Post Office225201
Bandagi NagarBranch Post Office225306
BangawanBranch Post Office225415
Banki SO BarabankiSub Post Office225001
Bansa SharifBranch Post Office225204
BansgaonBranch Post Office225415
BanwaBranch Post Office225123
BaraBranch Post Office225126
Barabanki BazarSub Post Office225001
Barabanki CollectorateSub Post Office225001
Barabanki HOHead Post Office225001
Barabanki Sugar MillSub Post Office225002
BaragaonBranch Post Office225204
BarailBranch Post Office225001
BarainBranch Post Office225414
Barauli JataBranch Post Office225122
Barauli MalikBranch Post Office225121
Barhaidih MaholiaBranch Post Office225302
BasantpurBranch Post Office225306
BasaraBranch Post Office225305
BasauliBranch Post Office225303
BastiBranch Post Office225003
BeejapurBranch Post Office225124
BehtaBranch Post Office225412
BelaharaBranch Post Office225305
BelpurBranch Post Office225409
BhadrasBranch Post Office225306
BhainsuriyaBranch Post Office225205
BhanauliBranch Post Office225121
BhanmauBranch Post Office225121
Bhawaniyapur KheoliBranch Post Office225405
BhayaraBranch Post Office225204
BheriyaBranch Post Office225305
BhikharaBranch Post Office225124
BhikharpurBranch Post Office225409
BhilwalBranch Post Office225126
BhitauliBranch Post Office225201
Bhitauli KalanBranch Post Office225003
Bhitaura LakhanBranch Post Office225414
BibiapurBranch Post Office225119
Bibipur GarhBranch Post Office225120
BilakhiyaBranch Post Office225205
BindauraBranch Post Office225204
Bindaura DharthariaBranch Post Office225305
BirahimabadBranch Post Office225121
BishunpurBranch Post Office225301
BudheraBranch Post Office225208
BudhwaraBranch Post Office225204
Burhwal Sugar MillSub Post Office225202
ChailaBranch Post Office225207
ChaubeesiBranch Post Office225124
Chauri AladadpurBranch Post Office225409
ChhedaBranch Post Office225305
ChiraiyaBranch Post Office225125
ChirraBranch Post Office225401
DaderaBranch Post Office225302
DadraBranch Post Office225412
Dadrauli BhawaniapurBranch Post Office225206
Danapur ShuklaBranch Post Office225207
DandoopurBranch Post Office225416
DaravpurBranch Post Office225121
DarawanBranch Post Office225302
DarharaBranch Post Office225203
Dariya BadSub Post Office225403
Dariyabad RSSub Post Office225404
DaulatpurBranch Post Office225304
DaulatpurBranch Post Office225414
DayalpurBranch Post Office225119
Dewa SharifSub Post Office225301
DhanauliBranch Post Office225416
Dhanauli ThakuranBranch Post Office225409
DhanauraBranch Post Office225413
DharampurBranch Post Office225305
DharoopurBranch Post Office225416
DhaurahraBranch Post Office225121
DigsariBranch Post Office225409
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Barabanki PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: