India FlagBallia PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ballia, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Ballia PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ballia district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 355 Post offices in Ballia. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ballia's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ballia.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ballia district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ballia

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchalgarhBranch Post Office277209
AgrauliBranch Post Office277401
AkharBranch Post Office277401
AkhopBranch Post Office221715
AkhtiyarpurBranch Post Office221713
AmaharaBranch Post Office221712
Amaharpatti UttarBranch Post Office221712
AmaonBranch Post Office277501
AmghatBranch Post Office277203
AnjorpurBranch Post Office277502
ApailBranch Post Office277304
AsanBranch Post Office277302
AsanwarBranch Post Office221701
AtarsuaBranch Post Office221712
AthialapuraBranch Post Office221712
AtrauliBranch Post Office221711
AundiBranch Post Office221701
Auria KalanBranch Post Office221716
AwayenBranch Post Office221715
BabhanauliBranch Post Office221716
BabubelBranch Post Office277402
BachhaipurBranch Post Office221711
BachhaparBranch Post Office277303
BaghaunchBranch Post Office277402
BaghunaBranch Post Office277501
BaghuriBranch Post Office221717
BahaduraBranch Post Office277207
Baheri SO BalliaSub Post Office277001
BahorawanBranch Post Office221716
BahuaraBranch Post Office277216
Bahuta Chak UpadhyayBranch Post Office221715
BaijalpurBranch Post Office221712
Bairia SO BalliaSub Post Office277201
BakawanBranch Post Office277202
BalesaraBranch Post Office277121
BaliharBranch Post Office277205
Ballia CitySub Post Office277001
BALLIA HOHead Post Office277001
BalupurBranch Post Office277303
BanahraBranch Post Office277303
BansdihSub Post Office277202
Bansdih RoadSub Post Office277203
Banspar BahorwaBranch Post Office221715
Bara GaonBranch Post Office277302
Barasari JageerBranch Post Office277207
BarauliBranch Post Office221716
Barawan RatipattiBranch Post Office221716
BarhwaliaBranch Post Office221713
Basantpur SO BalliaSub Post Office277301
Basarik PahBranch Post Office277001
BelahariBranch Post Office277403
BeruarbariBranch Post Office277304
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office277201
BharakharaBranch Post Office277304
BharauliBranch Post Office277501
BharsarSub Post Office277401
Bharthaon BoBranch Post Office221717
BhelaiBranch Post Office221712
BhikhariaBranch Post Office277207
BhimpuraBranch Post Office221711
BhimpuraBranch Post Office221716
BhojchapraBranch Post Office277209
BhopalpurBranch Post Office277209
BhriguashramSub Post Office277001
BhujainiBranch Post Office221716
BigahiBranch Post Office277211
BiharaharpurBranch Post Office221711
Bilthara BazarBranch Post Office221715
BILTHARA ROADSub Post Office221715
BinahaBranch Post Office277211
BirpuraBranch Post Office221709
BisauliBranch Post Office277211
BisukiaBranch Post Office277503
BudhuanBranch Post Office277121
ChachayaBranch Post Office221711
Chainpur GulauraBranch Post Office221715
Chak UsarailaBranch Post Office277124
ChakiaBranch Post Office277208
Chand DiarBranch Post Office277214
ChandadihBranch Post Office221715
ChandiBranch Post Office221711
ChandpurBranch Post Office277201
ChandrawarBranch Post Office221712
CharauanBranch Post Office221718
Charawan BarwanBranch Post Office277303
ChauraBranch Post Office277502
CherueyanBranch Post Office277503
ChetankishorBranch Post Office277303
Chhata SO BalliaSub Post Office277210
ChheridihBranch Post Office277209
ChhibbiBranch Post Office221701
Chhotaki SeriyaBranch Post Office277210
ChilkaharSub Post Office221701
ChintamanpurBranch Post Office221712
ChitbaragaonSub Post Office221713
Chnd PurBranch Post Office277211
CivillinesSub Post Office277001
DalchapraBranch Post Office277209
Dallan ChhapraSub Post Office277204
DaulatpurBranch Post Office221713
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Ballia PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: