India FlagKaushambi PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kaushambi, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kaushambi district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 122 Post offices in Kaushambi. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kaushambi's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kaushambi.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kaushambi district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kaushambi

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AfjalpurwariBranch Post Office212217
Afzalpur SatonBranch Post Office212205
Ajhuwa Bazar EDBranch Post Office212217
Alam ChandBranch Post Office212213
Alipur JeetaBranch Post Office212205
AlwaraBranch Post Office212214
AmirsaBranch Post Office212202
AndhawanBranch Post Office212214
AnethaBranch Post Office212217
ArkamahabirpurBranch Post Office212216
AudhanBranch Post Office212218
AureniBranch Post Office212205
BadagaonBranch Post Office212203
BairampurBranch Post Office212214
Balak MauBranch Post Office212201
Balipur TataBranch Post Office212203
BamrauliBranch Post Office212201
Bandhawa RajwarBranch Post Office212207
Bandhuri RasulipurBranch Post Office212216
BanthariBranch Post Office212216
Barat FariqBranch Post Office212217
BaserhiBranch Post Office212213
BasuharBranch Post Office212216
BeraunchaBranch Post Office212216
BeruwaBranch Post Office212203
BhadehriBranch Post Office212217
BhakandaBranch Post Office212216
Bharwari SO KaushambiSub Post Office212201
BhelkhaBranch Post Office212207
Bhikhpur MendwaraBranch Post Office212202
BidaomBranch Post Office212206
Bigahra UsmanpurBranch Post Office212218
BisaraBranch Post Office212201
BoondaBranch Post Office212202
Chail SO KaushambiSub Post Office212202
ChalauliBranch Post Office212202
Champaha BazarBranch Post Office212214
CharwaSub Post Office212203
Daranagar SO AllahabadSub Post Office212204
Dariyapur MajhiyawanBranch Post Office212201
DharampurBranch Post Office212216
DormaBranch Post Office212217
Faridpur SalemBranch Post Office212202
GanpaBranch Post Office212217
Gauhani BadiBranch Post Office212203
GauspurBranch Post Office212213
GorajuBranch Post Office212214
Govindpur GoriyonBranch Post Office212217
Guwara GayyabpurBranch Post Office212201
HarraipurBranch Post Office212216
HasanpurBranch Post Office212216
HinautaBranch Post Office212207
HisambadBranch Post Office212216
Imli GaonBranch Post Office212218
JahangirabadBranch Post Office212204
Jalalpur SanaBranch Post Office212202
JayantipurBranch Post Office212202
KadipurBranch Post Office212207
KajuBranch Post Office212203
KakorhaBranch Post Office212201
KanailiBranch Post Office212216
KanwarBranch Post Office212217
KaraSub Post Office212205
KarariSub Post Office212206
KasendaBranch Post Office212202
Kasia PashchimBranch Post Office212201
Kasia PurabBranch Post Office212201
KatariBranch Post Office212214
KaushambiBranch Post Office212214
KhandeoraBranch Post Office212203
KhonpaBranch Post Office212216
KokhrajBranch Post Office212201
KorionBranch Post Office212205
KumbhiyawanBranch Post Office212207
KurronBranch Post Office212207
LokipurBranch Post Office212203
MahgaonSub Post Office212213
MahilaBranch Post Office212216
Makdoompur DhoksahaBranch Post Office212216
ManjhanpurSub Post Office212207
MaoharBranch Post Office212216
MawaiBranch Post Office212207
Mohabbatpur PainsaBranch Post Office212217
MohiuddinpurBranch Post Office212216
Muratganj EDBranch Post Office212201
NaraBranch Post Office212217
NaugiraBranch Post Office212207
NawawanBranch Post Office212204
NewadaBranch Post Office212218
NiduraBranch Post Office212217
NoorpurBranch Post Office212218
OsaBranch Post Office212207
ParasBranch Post Office212205
Pashchim SariraSub Post Office212214
Purab SariraBranch Post Office212214
PurkhasBranch Post Office212218
Rampur DhamawanBranch Post Office212217
RanipurBranch Post Office212214
RaxwaraBranch Post Office212206
SamsabadBranch Post Office212217
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Kaushambi PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: