India FlagUnnao PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Unnao, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Unnao PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Unnao district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 269 Post offices in Unnao. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Unnao's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Unnao.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Unnao district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Unnao

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AakampurBranch Post Office209866
AchalganjSub Post Office209860
AderuwaBranch Post Office209860
AhesaBranch Post Office209821
AjgainSub Post Office209831
AkbarpurBranch Post Office209867
AkohariBranch Post Office209821
AkrampurBranch Post Office209862
AkwabadBranch Post Office209867
AlipurBranch Post Office209863
AnikhurdBranch Post Office209870
AonBranch Post Office209827
ArgoopurBranch Post Office209868
ArjunamauBranch Post Office209859
AsawarBranch Post Office209859
Asha KheraBranch Post Office209859
AshayashBranch Post Office209868
AsiwanBranch Post Office209870
AsohaBranch Post Office209859
AterdhaniBranch Post Office209801
AtesuwaBranch Post Office209831
AtwaBranch Post Office209871
AtwabaikBranch Post Office209868
AurasBranch Post Office209870
BachhauliBranch Post Office209870
BadarkaBranch Post Office209860
BadaurraBranch Post Office209825
Baghwa KolaBranch Post Office209870
BaigaonBranch Post Office209825
BallapurBranch Post Office209869
BamhnaBranch Post Office209871
Band HamirpurBranch Post Office209860
BandakheraBranch Post Office209871
BangermauSub Post Office209868
BanigaonBranch Post Office209825
BantherBranch Post Office209862
Bara SO UnnaoSub Post Office209863
BardahaBranch Post Office209867
BarithanaBranch Post Office209870
BaxerBranch Post Office209863
Behta BhawaniBranch Post Office209865
BetherBranch Post Office209860
BhadnagBranch Post Office209825
BhadohiBranch Post Office209860
Bhadsar NausahraBranch Post Office209871
Bhagwant NagarSub Post Office209864
BhauliBranch Post Office209831
Bhikharipur PatsiyaBranch Post Office209868
BhopatpurBranch Post Office209825
BichhiyaBranch Post Office209825
BighapurSub Post Office209865
BiharSub Post Office209866
BirsinghpurBranch Post Office209870
BisaraBranch Post Office209821
Bisen MauBranch Post Office209865
ChainpurBranch Post Office209866
ChamiyaniSub Post Office209827
ChamrauliBranch Post Office209831
Chandan PurBranch Post Office209863
Chandpur JhalaeiBranch Post Office209831
ChaupaiBranch Post Office209859
ChetraBranch Post Office209825
ChhariharaBranch Post Office209841
Collectorate UnnaoSub Post Office209801
Csa ColonySub Post Office209801
DabauliBranch Post Office209871
DaldalhaBranch Post Office209871
DarauliBranch Post Office209871
DarehataBranch Post Office209859
Daundiya KheraBranch Post Office209863
DeehBranch Post Office209801
DelaBranch Post Office209825
DevgaonBranch Post Office209871
DevmaiBranch Post Office209825
Devra KalanBranch Post Office209861
Dhamni KheraBranch Post Office209867
DhanikheraBranch Post Office209863
DhankoliBranch Post Office209863
DHANNIPURBranch Post Office209825
DhauraBranch Post Office209881
DipwalBranch Post Office209801
DrehataBranch Post Office209821
DubeypurBranch Post Office209827
Dundpur JothraBranch Post Office209863
Faridpur KatterBranch Post Office209868
Fatehpur ChaurasiBranch Post Office209871
Ganga GhatSub Post Office209861
Gangadas PurBranch Post Office209871
Ganj MoradabadSub Post Office209869
Garha KolaBranch Post Office209865
GauraBranch Post Office209866
Gauraiya KalanBranch Post Office209801
GhatampurBranch Post Office209865
GujoulyBranch Post Office209821
GulrihaBranch Post Office209821
HadhaBranch Post Office209860
HafizabadBranch Post Office209868
HariyapurBranch Post Office209869
HasanganjSub Post Office209841
HILAULIBranch Post Office209821
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Unnao PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: