India FlagHimachal pradesh PIN Codes

Explore list of Districts and PIN codes in Himachal pradesh, India or Retrieve PIN codes instantly using interactive map with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Districts, Post offices and PIN codes in Himachal pradesh with our comprehensive PIN codes directory. There are a total of 12 District in Himachal pradesh. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the postal index numbers that define the diverse neighborhoods and regions of the State. Discover the intricacies of each PIN Code, from bustling cities to villages. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Himachal pradesh's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike.

To find a comprehensive list of Districts, Post offices and PIN codes in Himachal pradesh, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of PIN codes in Himachal pradesh

DistrictOfficesPIN codes (Range)
Bilaspur147174001 to 174310
Chamba223176207 to 176326
Hamirpur228174304 to 177601
Kangra651175013 to 177117
Kinnaur72172101 to 172118
Kullu154172001 to 175143
Lahul and spiti46172111 to 175142
Mandi374175001 to 176090
Shimla361171001 to 173217
Sirmaur171171226 to 173229
Solan183171102 to 174103
Una186174301 to 177220

Interactive Map of Himachal pradesh PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: