India FlagAgra PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Agra, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Agra PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Agra district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 356 Post offices in Agra. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Agra's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Agra.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Agra district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Agra

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
15 Bn PACSub Post Office282001
509 CommadSub Post Office282001
AchhneraSub Post Office283101
Achnera MandiBranch Post Office283101
Agra BarracksSub Post Office282001
AGRA CANTT RLY STNSub Post Office282001
Agra CitySub Post Office282003
Agra Fort HOHead Post Office282003
Agra HOHead Post Office282001
Agra UniversitySub Post Office282004
AgwarBranch Post Office283202
AharanBranch Post Office283201
AkhabaiBranch Post Office283102
AkolaSub Post Office283102
Anwal KheraBranch Post Office283201
ArelaBranch Post Office283201
ArheraBranch Post Office283110
ArnotaBranch Post Office283111
Arrua KhasBranch Post Office283101
ArsenaBranch Post Office282007
ArtoniBranch Post Office282007
AtoosBranch Post Office283105
AulandaBranch Post Office283110
Avas Vikas ColonySub Post Office282007
AyelaBranch Post Office283124
BahSub Post Office283104
BaharawatiBranch Post Office283101
BainpurBranch Post Office282007
BaluganjSub Post Office282001
BamanBranch Post Office283126
Bamnai KalanBranch Post Office283115
BamrauliBranch Post Office283104
Bamrauli AhirBranch Post Office282009
Bamrauli KataraBranch Post Office282006
BararaBranch Post Office283102
Barauli AhirBranch Post Office283125
Barauli GujarBranch Post Office283111
BarendaBranch Post Office283123
BarhanSub Post Office283201
Barobara KhurdBranch Post Office283125
BarwarBranch Post Office283119
Basai JagnerBranch Post Office283115
Baseri ChaharBranch Post Office283122
Baseri KaziBranch Post Office283110
BasonaBranch Post Office283126
BasoniBranch Post Office283123
BateshwarBranch Post Office283104
BehrampurBranch Post Office283202
BemanBranch Post Office283122
BerichaharBranch Post Office283102
BhadrauliSub Post Office283113
BhagupurBranch Post Office283202
BhakarBranch Post Office283121
BhalokharaBranch Post Office283111
BharaBranch Post Office283115
BharkolBranch Post Office283110
BhilawaliBranch Post Office283121
BhogipuraSub Post Office282010
BiaraBranch Post Office283101
BicholaBranch Post Office283113
BihariBranch Post Office283111
BijhamaiBranch Post Office283111
Bikapur Tap KhargaBranch Post Office283112
Billoch PuraBranch Post Office282002
BiprawaliBranch Post Office283123
BiraiBranch Post Office283124
BirharuBranch Post Office283124
BirthalaBranch Post Office283112
BisalpurBranch Post Office283102
BitholiBranch Post Office283113
BM KhanSub Post Office282002
BodlaBranch Post Office282007
BP OilmillSub Post Office282003
Budhana MustkilBranch Post Office282006
BV BichpuriSub Post Office283105
ChamrauaBranch Post Office283104
ChamraulaBranch Post Office283201
ChandsorBranch Post Office283115
ChaoliBranch Post Office283201
Chauma ShahpurBranch Post Office283110
ChaurangaharBranch Post Office283104
CheetBranch Post Office283119
ChhalesarBranch Post Office282006
ChitauraBranch Post Office283125
Chitra HatBranch Post Office283114
ChokdaBranch Post Office283201
ChuriyariBranch Post Office283110
Civil CourtSub Post Office282002
Civil LinesSub Post Office282002
CODSub Post Office282009
CollectorateSub Post Office282010
DabarBranch Post Office283110
DahtoraBranch Post Office282007
DankashaBranch Post Office283124
DaoliBranch Post Office283105
DarkiBranch Post Office283112
DaukiBranch Post Office283111
DaultabadBranch Post Office283101
Dayal BaghSub Post Office282005
DehgawanBranch Post Office283115
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Agra PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: