India FlagLalitpur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Lalitpur, Uttar pradesh, India or Retrieve Lalitpur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Lalitpur district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 154 Post offices in Lalitpur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Lalitpur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Lalitpur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Lalitpur district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Lalitpur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AlapurBranch Post Office284122
ArjunkhiriyaBranch Post Office284406
AsaupuraBranch Post Office284122
BaarodBranch Post Office284403
BachhraoniBranch Post Office284123
Badiwar KalanBranch Post Office284126
BaghauraBranch Post Office284123
BalabehatBranch Post Office284406
Bamhori Bahadur SinghBranch Post Office284405
Bamhori KalanBranch Post Office284403
Bamhori KhandelBranch Post Office284123
Bamhori MadawraBranch Post Office284404
Bamhori SarrBranch Post Office284126
Bangawan KalanBranch Post Office284136
Banpur SO LalitpurSub Post Office284402
Bansi SO LalitpurSub Post Office284122
BantBranch Post Office284403
Barh SO LalitpurSub Post Office284123
BarkhiriyaBranch Post Office284122
Baroda DaangBranch Post Office284123
Baroda SwamiBranch Post Office284124
BarodabijlaunBranch Post Office284403
BasatguwanBranch Post Office284122
BastrawanBranch Post Office284122
Bhailoni LodhBranch Post Office284123
Bhailoni SubaBranch Post Office284123
BhaoniBranch Post Office284123
BhondiBranch Post Office284405
BhucheraBranch Post Office284126
BijrauthaBranch Post Office284126
BillaBranch Post Office284402
BirdhaBranch Post Office284403
Bomori BansaBranch Post Office284406
BurhwarBranch Post Office284403
ChadhraooBranch Post Office284403
ChhapchhaulBranch Post Office284405
ChiglauwaBranch Post Office284123
ChungiBranch Post Office284123
DailwaraBranch Post Office284403
DaoniBranch Post Office284403
DasraraBranch Post Office284123
DeoranBranch Post Office284122
DeoriBranch Post Office284501
DhangolBranch Post Office284123
Dhauri SagarBranch Post Office284404
DhaurraBranch Post Office284403
DhawaBranch Post Office284404
DhawariBranch Post Office284405
DidoniaBranch Post Office284404
Dongra KalanBranch Post Office284406
Dongra KhurdBranch Post Office284406
DulawanBranch Post Office284122
GadiyaBranch Post Office284122
GadyanaBranch Post Office284122
Garholi KalanBranch Post Office284404
GaunaBranch Post Office284406
GhatwarBranch Post Office284403
GhisauliBranch Post Office284124
GidwahaBranch Post Office284404
GirarBranch Post Office284404
Gona KushmadhBranch Post Office284405
GurhaBranch Post Office284405
HasarkalanBranch Post Office284126
JakhauraSub Post Office284124
JakhlaunBranch Post Office284403
JamalpurBranch Post Office284122
JamuniyaBranch Post Office284403
JeeronBranch Post Office284403
JijyawanBranch Post Office284403
KachnadakalaBranch Post Office284403
KadesarakalanBranch Post Office284126
KailguwanBranch Post Office284402
KakdariBranch Post Office284126
KakrauwaBranch Post Office284405
KalyanpuraBranch Post Office284122
KalyanpuraBranch Post Office284403
KaritoranBranch Post Office284404
KarmaiBranch Post Office284122
Katra Bazar LalitpurSub Post Office284403
KhajuriyaBranch Post Office284405
KhandiBranch Post Office284126
Khiriya ChhataraBranch Post Office284403
Khiriya LatkanjuBranch Post Office284405
KhitwansBranch Post Office284405
KisalwansBranch Post Office284124
KuagaonBranch Post Office284402
KuantalaBranch Post Office284403
KumheriBranch Post Office284405
LadhwariBranch Post Office284123
LagaunBranch Post Office284501
LakeviewcampSub Post Office284125
LakhanpuraBranch Post Office284122
LALITPUR HOHead Post Office284403
Lalitpur Railway StationSub Post Office284403
MadawraSub Post Office284404
MahauliBranch Post Office284406
MahroniSub Post Office284405
MainwaraBranch Post Office284124
MarrauliBranch Post Office284402
Masaura KhurdBranch Post Office284403
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Lalitpur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: