India FlagAmbedkar nagar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ambedkar nagar, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ambedkar nagar district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 327 Post offices in Ambedkar nagar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ambedkar nagar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ambedkar nagar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ambedkar nagar district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ambedkar nagar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchhatiBranch Post Office224129
Adampur TiloniBranch Post Office224168
AdmapurBranch Post Office224147
AhirauliBranch Post Office224157
Ahirauli Govind SahabBranch Post Office224139
Ahirauli RanimauBranch Post Office224137
AinawaBranch Post Office224145
AjmalpurBranch Post Office224139
Ajmeri BadshahpurBranch Post Office224190
Akbarpur HOHead Post Office224122
Akhtara NarainpurBranch Post Office224147
AlauddinurBranch Post Office224137
AlaupurBranch Post Office224147
AmadarveshpurBranch Post Office224181
AmariBranch Post Office224139
AmartalBranch Post Office224186
AmbarpurBranch Post Office224149
AnnapurBranch Post Office224181
AraiBranch Post Office224149
AribpurBranch Post Office224143
Aribpur RamnagarBranch Post Office224181
ArjunpurBranch Post Office224152
ArsawanBranch Post Office224190
AsgawanBranch Post Office224141
AshapurBranch Post Office224125
Ashrafpur BarwaBranch Post Office224151
Ashrafpur MajhagawanBranch Post Office224149
AsnaraBranch Post Office224147
AsopurBranch Post Office224190
AtrauraBranch Post Office224234
AtwariBranch Post Office224157
AvsanpurBranch Post Office224145
BahorikpurBranch Post Office224168
Bairi BuzurgBranch Post Office224147
Balaiya JagdishpurBranch Post Office224190
Bandan DeehBranch Post Office224168
BandipurSub Post Office224125
BangaonBranch Post Office224132
BangaondihwaBranch Post Office224122
BaniyaniBranch Post Office224129
Bankata BujurgBranch Post Office224176
Baragaon BrahimpurBranch Post Office224230
Baragaon SheikhpurBranch Post Office224149
Baramadpur JariyariBranch Post Office224168
Baramadpur LohraBranch Post Office224168
BarauraBranch Post Office224227
BarepurBranch Post Office224186
BariyawanSub Post Office224210
BasantpurBranch Post Office224206
BaskhariSub Post Office224129
BasohariBranch Post Office224152
BathuaBranch Post Office224132
BegikolBranch Post Office224149
BelaBranch Post Office224231
Bela ParsaBranch Post Office224129
BemavalBranch Post Office224181
BenipurBranch Post Office224152
BewanaBranch Post Office224122
BhadarBranch Post Office224132
BhadohiBranch Post Office224159
Bhari DihaBranch Post Office224151
BharsariBranch Post Office224145
BhaukuwanBranch Post Office224149
BhaupurBranch Post Office224210
BhidurBranch Post Office224155
BhikharipurBranch Post Office224168
BhitiSub Post Office224132
BhiyaonBranch Post Office224139
BhujgiBranch Post Office224149
BidharBranch Post Office224181
Bijli TihayatpurBranch Post Office224176
BishambharpurBranch Post Office224139
Brahimpur KusmaBranch Post Office224190
Bsaiya Ganga SagarBranch Post Office224181
BukiaBranch Post Office224129
Bus Station AkbarpurSub Post Office224122
ChahoraghatBranch Post Office224181
Chak BhadayaBranch Post Office224176
ChakiyaBranch Post Office224125
ChanaipurBranch Post Office224168
Chandipur KhurdBranch Post Office224147
ChandpurBranch Post Office224230
ChapraBranch Post Office224231
ChhajapurBranch Post Office224190
ChiotiparaBranch Post Office224231
ChitoiBranch Post Office224145
DandupurBranch Post Office224168
Dargah RasoolpurBranch Post Office224155
DaridihaBranch Post Office224231
DaudpurBranch Post Office224210
DaulatabadBranch Post Office224149
DebipurBranch Post Office224190
Deeh BhilonBranch Post Office224139
DeohatBranch Post Office224210
Deoria SO Ambedkar NagarSub Post Office224137
DharamganjBranch Post Office224152
DhauruaBranch Post Office224159
DhenkaraBranch Post Office224143
Dhiwa DaulatpurBranch Post Office224230
DulahoopurSub Post Office224139
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Ambedkar nagar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: