India FlagBalrampur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Balrampur, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Balrampur district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 184 Post offices in Balrampur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Balrampur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Balrampur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Balrampur district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Balrampur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Achalpur KaithawaliaBranch Post Office271307
AchkawapurBranch Post Office271215
AdamtaraBranch Post Office271215
Ahirauli BuzurgBranch Post Office271306
Allipur BujurgBranch Post Office271604
Amauli DhamaliBranch Post Office271206
AmwabasBranch Post Office271203
BadalpurBranch Post Office271205
BadharaBranch Post Office271206
Badhara BhitauraBranch Post Office271604
Badhya Fareed KhanBranch Post Office271306
Bahre KuiyaBranch Post Office271201
BairihwaBranch Post Office271206
BakaulirajpurBranch Post Office271210
Baldev NagarBranch Post Office271861
Balrampur Degree CollegeSub Post Office271201
Balrampur HOHead Post Office271201
BangaiBranch Post Office271208
BanghusriBranch Post Office271206
Bank BazarBranch Post Office271604
BankatwaBranch Post Office271861
BardauliaBranch Post Office271207
Bargadha SohnaBranch Post Office271215
BargadhiBranch Post Office271201
BargadwaBranch Post Office271215
BelhaBranch Post Office271201
BelhsaBranch Post Office271215
BemihaBranch Post Office271215
Bethaniya KarihniyaBranch Post Office271206
BhagautiganjSub Post Office271201
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office271208
Bhagwanpur KhadarBranch Post Office271215
Bhagwanpur KondarBranch Post Office271206
BhairampurBranch Post Office271604
Bhangaha KalaBranch Post Office271208
BhatharBranch Post Office271206
Bheekh PurBranch Post Office271201
Bhelya MadanpurBranch Post Office271307
Bhojpur TharuBranch Post Office271210
BirahimpurBranch Post Office271201
BishunipurBranch Post Office271201
BISHUNPURBranch Post Office271207
Bisunpur VishramBranch Post Office271206
BUDHIPURBranch Post Office271306
ChamrupurSub Post Office271609
ChandanpurBranch Post Office271206
Chaudhary DeehBranch Post Office271207
Chauhattar KalanBranch Post Office271208
Chauhattar KhurdBranch Post Office271210
ChhitarparaBranch Post Office271604
Dari ChauraBranch Post Office271607
DatauliBranch Post Office271306
DeopuraBranch Post Office271207
Deoria InayatBranch Post Office271307
Deoria MubarakpurBranch Post Office271607
Deoria Rani JotBranch Post Office271607
DhabauliyaBranch Post Office271206
DharampurBranch Post Office271208
DhauraharaBranch Post Office271604
DhawaiBranch Post Office271215
Distt Court Balrampur Branch Post Office271201
Dualata Bad GrantBranch Post Office271604
DumriBranch Post Office271206
Entai RampurBranch Post Office271604
FakirapurBranch Post Office271609
FARENDABranch Post Office271201
Gaindas BujurgBranch Post Office271604
GainsariSub Post Office271210
GajaihwaBranch Post Office271201
Gajpur GrantBranch Post Office271604
GaneshpurBranch Post Office271203
GaneshpurBranch Post Office271215
GhughulpurBranch Post Office271201
GodahanaBranch Post Office271604
GolahipurBranch Post Office271307
GudraBranch Post Office271208
GugauliBranch Post Office271205
GulrihaBranch Post Office271205
Gulriha SandwaBranch Post Office271210
GumriBranch Post Office271609
GurchihwaBranch Post Office271206
HallauraBranch Post Office271210
HasanpurBranch Post Office271207
Husaina Bad GrantBranch Post Office271604
Imlia KondarBranch Post Office271206
IntaiBranch Post Office271604
Intai AbdullahBranch Post Office271307
JabdhaBranch Post Office271201
JahandariaBranch Post Office271208
Jaita PurBranch Post Office271604
Jamuni KalaBranch Post Office271210
JarwaSub Post Office271203
JewnarBranch Post Office271201
KataiyabhariBranch Post Office271206
Katra Shankar NagarBranch Post Office271201
KauwapurBranch Post Office271205
KhajuriaBranch Post Office271604
KhamahariyaBranch Post Office271210
Kharhana NaudeehwaBranch Post Office271307
Kishunpur GrantBranch Post Office271306
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Balrampur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: