India FlagGhaziabad PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ghaziabad, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ghaziabad district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 120 Post offices in Ghaziabad. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ghaziabad's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ghaziabad.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ghaziabad district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ghaziabad

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Abhay Khand 03Sub Post Office201021
AbupurBranch Post Office201206
Adhyatmik NagarBranch Post Office201015
Arya NagarSub Post Office201009
Ashok NagarSub Post Office201001
Atore NanglaBranch Post Office201003
AtrauliBranch Post Office245304
Aurangabad RistalBranch Post Office201003
Badshahpur SiroliBranch Post Office201102
Basantpur SainthliBranch Post Office201206
BegmabadBranch Post Office201204
Behta HazipurBranch Post Office201102
BhadaulaBranch Post Office245304
BhadauliBranch Post Office201206
Bharat NagarSub Post Office201010
BhikanpurBranch Post Office201206
BhojpurBranch Post Office245304
BhopuraSub Post Office201006
BubKheriBranch Post Office201003
Chandra NagarSub Post Office201011
ChikamberpurSub Post Office201006
ChipianaBranch Post Office201009
ChiroriBranch Post Office201102
ChuriyalaBranch Post Office201201
Crossings RepublikSub Post Office201016
DasnaBranch Post Office201015
Dasna GateBranch Post Office201009
Dasna RSBranch Post Office201015
DidauliBranch Post Office201206
Dosa BanjarpurBranch Post Office201206
DuhaiBranch Post Office201206
DundahedaBranch Post Office201009
FaridnagarBranch Post Office245304
Farrukh NgBranch Post Office201003
Ghaziabad CitySub Post Office201009
Ghaziabad HOHead Post Office201001
GovindpuramSub Post Office201013
GovindpuriSub Post Office201201
GyaspurBranch Post Office201204
HarmukhpuriSub Post Office201201
Hasanpur BhowapurBranch Post Office201010
Hindon Air FieldSub Post Office201004
Hindon NagarSub Post Office201015
IESahibabadSub Post Office201010
Ingrahm InstituteBranch Post Office201002
JalalabadBranch Post Office201206
Jalalpur DhindharBranch Post Office201206
JaoliBranch Post Office201102
Jindal NagarBranch Post Office201015
KailaBranch Post Office201009
KakraBranch Post Office201206
KalchinaBranch Post Office245304
Kamla Nehru NagarSub Post Office201002
KanaujaBranch Post Office201206
KaushambiSub Post Office201010
Kavi NagarSub Post Office201002
KhanjarpurBranch Post Office201204
KhimawtiBranch Post Office201206
KhindoraBranch Post Office201204
KhoraSub Post Office201020
KumheraBranch Post Office201206
KushliaBranch Post Office201015
LoniSub Post Office201102
MandolaBranch Post Office201102
Meerpur HinduBranch Post Office201103
Meerut RoadSub Post Office201003
Model TownSub Post Office201018
Modi NagarSub Post Office201204
Mohan NagarSub Post Office201007
MortaBranch Post Office201003
MukimpurBranch Post Office245304
Murad NagarSub Post Office201206
Murad Nagar BazarSub Post Office201206
Murad Nagar TownBranch Post Office201206
Nagla AkhuBranch Post Office201204
NahalBranch Post Office201015
NasratpuraBranch Post Office201009
NDC GhaziabadSub Post Office201001
Nehru NagarSub Post Office201001
NekpurBranch Post Office201206
New Raj NagarSub Post Office201002
NistauliBranch Post Office201003
NiwariBranch Post Office201204
NoorpurBranch Post Office201206
PaingaBranch Post Office201204
PasondaBranch Post Office201005
PatlaBranch Post Office201204
Police Line HarsaonSub Post Office201002
RaispurBranch Post Office201002
Raj Nagar ExtensionSub Post Office201017
RajapurBranch Post Office201002
RAKNPASub Post Office201002
Ramte Ram RoadSub Post Office201001
Raoli KalanBranch Post Office201206
Roja YakoobpurBranch Post Office201009
RoriBranch Post Office201201
SadarpurBranch Post Office201002
SahibabadSub Post Office201005
SaidpurBranch Post Office201201
SamaipurBranch Post Office245304
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Ghaziabad PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: