India FlagPratapgarh PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Pratapgarh, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Pratapgarh district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 363 Post offices in Pratapgarh. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Pratapgarh's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Pratapgarh.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Pratapgarh district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Pratapgarh

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Abdul WahidganjBranch Post Office230141
AdharganjBranch Post Office230304
AdlabadBranch Post Office230141
Afim Ki KothiBranch Post Office230131
AgaiBranch Post Office229410
AhiyapurBranch Post Office230142
AimajatupurBranch Post Office230204
AindhaBranch Post Office230204
AjgaraSub Post Office230144
AjharaBranch Post Office230132
AlapurBranch Post Office229408
Amapur BerraBranch Post Office230301
Amargarh SO PratapgarhSub Post Office230124
AmawanBranch Post Office230125
AmawanBranch Post Office230132
AmiBranch Post Office230139
AntariBranch Post Office230301
AntuSub Post Office230501
Aspur DeosaraBranch Post Office230124
AsrahiBranch Post Office230132
AtarsandBranch Post Office230401
AthehaSub Post Office230125
Baba Ka GaonBranch Post Office230139
BabaganjSub Post Office230143
Babu PattiBranch Post Office230304
BabuganjSub Post Office230126
BachhuwaBranch Post Office230402
BadgawanBranch Post Office230204
BahlolpurBranch Post Office230131
BahucharaBranch Post Office230137
BahutaBranch Post Office230135
BaintiBranch Post Office230204
BaishpurBranch Post Office230402
Bajha BheetBranch Post Office230202
BakolBranch Post Office230141
BalikaranganjBranch Post Office230402
BansiBranch Post Office230304
BansiyaraBranch Post Office230204
BarachhaBranch Post Office230403
BarahupurBranch Post Office230135
BaraiBranch Post Office230204
BarariBranch Post Office230134
BaronBranch Post Office230129
BashirpurBranch Post Office230127
BasupurBranch Post Office230401
BaswahiBranch Post Office230204
Bedhan GopalpurBranch Post Office230204
BelarampurBranch Post Office230135
BelhaBranch Post Office230132
Benimadho NagarBranch Post Office230139
BesarBranch Post Office230133
BhadausiBranch Post Office230502
BhadohiBranch Post Office230131
BhadriSub Post Office230201
BhagwatganjBranch Post Office230402
BhanaipurBranch Post Office230124
Bhangwa Ki ChungiSub Post Office230001
BhatniBranch Post Office229410
Bhawaniganj KotaBranch Post Office230143
BhawanipurBranch Post Office230501
Bhikhapur KanidihBranch Post Office230128
BhikhnapurBranch Post Office230404
BhojemauBranch Post Office230301
BhuidahaBranch Post Office230304
BhupiamauBranch Post Office230131
BichhurBranch Post Office230302
BiharBranch Post Office230201
BiharganjBranch Post Office230502
BijaharaBranch Post Office230142
BinaikaBranch Post Office230121
BirapurBranch Post Office230302
BisahiyaBranch Post Office230201
BudhapurBranch Post Office230201
ChakwarhBranch Post Office230129
ChamrupurBranch Post Office230144
CharaiyaBranch Post Office230135
ChhatarpurBranch Post Office230503
ChhataunaBranch Post Office230121
Chitamanpur PatnaBranch Post Office230128
DahiBranch Post Office230124
DakhwapurBranch Post Office230143
Dalippur SO PratapgarhSub Post Office230127
Dandupur MufridBranch Post Office230127
DarchhutSub Post Office230405
DarraBranch Post Office230139
DeehaBranch Post Office230201
Deogarh KamasinBranch Post Office230304
DeokaliBranch Post Office230405
DeoriBranch Post Office230125
DerwaSub Post Office230128
DewapurBranch Post Office230132
Dhadhuwa GajanBranch Post Office230136
DhandharBranch Post Office230135
DhangarhBranch Post Office230141
DhansariBranch Post Office230129
DhanuhaBranch Post Office230301
DharauliBranch Post Office230503
DharauliBranch Post Office230405
DhaurahraBranch Post Office230124
DhaurahraBranch Post Office230501
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Pratapgarh PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: