India FlagKanpur nagar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kanpur nagar, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kanpur nagar district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 283 Post offices in Kanpur nagar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kanpur nagar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kanpur nagar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kanpur nagar district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kanpur nagar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AakeenBranch Post Office209202
Agriculture CollegeSub Post Office208002
Akbarpur BirbalBranch Post Office209206
AmourBranch Post Office209401
AnaieBranch Post Office209202
Anand Nagar SO Kanpur NagarSub Post Office208011
AntaBranch Post Office209202
AnupurBranch Post Office209206
AnwarganjSub Post Office208003
AranjhamiBranch Post Office209401
AraulBranch Post Office209202
ArmaporeSub Post Office208009
Armapore EstateSub Post Office208009
Arya Nagar SO Kanpur NagarSub Post Office208002
AsdhnaBranch Post Office209206
Aurangpur GahdevaBranch Post Office209202
Aurotahar PurBranch Post Office209202
Avas Vikas Yojna No 3Sub Post Office208017
B N Shukla SonsSub Post Office208001
BachhnaBranch Post Office209202
BaikunthpurBranch Post Office209217
Bairi AkbarpurBranch Post Office208017
BakothiBranch Post Office209202
Bara DaulatpurBranch Post Office209206
BaraigarhBranch Post Office209401
BarandaBranch Post Office209202
Bari MahtaenBranch Post Office209206
BaripalBranch Post Office209206
BarnaowBranch Post Office209308
BarraSub Post Office208027
Barra Vishwa Bank SectorASub Post Office208027
BauharBranch Post Office209209
BausarBranch Post Office209401
BBGaonSub Post Office209209
Bedi AlipurBranch Post Office209202
BeeramauBranch Post Office209210
Behta BujurgBranch Post Office209209
Behta GambhirpurBranch Post Office209401
BhadrasBranch Post Office209206
BhadrsaBranch Post Office209402
BhadwaraBranch Post Office209206
BhairampurBranch Post Office209305
BhaisauBranch Post Office209205
BharuBranch Post Office209214
BhausanaBranch Post Office209205
Bhauti PratappurBranch Post Office209305
BheoliBranch Post Office209402
BhimsenBranch Post Office209305
BhoolBranch Post Office209307
BibipurBranch Post Office209206
BidhnooSub Post Office209214
BILHAURSub Post Office209202
Bima ViharSub Post Office208024
BinourBranch Post Office209304
Birhana RaodSub Post Office208001
BirharBranch Post Office209209
BisayakpurBranch Post Office209304
BithoorBranch Post Office209217
Cambridge RoadSub Post Office208007
CATSub Post Office208008
ChakarpurSub Post Office209305
Chakeri AerodrumSub Post Office208008
ChanwarBranch Post Office209206
ChaubepurSub Post Office209203
Chauki JaribSub Post Office208003
ChauraiBranch Post Office209214
ChhatarpurBranch Post Office209205
ChhatarpurBranch Post Office209214
COD SO Kanpur NagarSub Post Office208013
Colonelganj SO Kanpur NagarSub Post Office208001
Cotton MillSub Post Office208001
D O Oil MillSub Post Office208012
Dehli UjagarBranch Post Office209214
DeosarhBranch Post Office209214
DevhaBranch Post Office209202
Dhamna BujurgBranch Post Office209206
DhankuttiSub Post Office208001
DharmangadpurBranch Post Office209206
DharmangadpurBranch Post Office209307
DmsrdeSub Post Office208013
DudwaBranch Post Office209210
DurooliBranch Post Office209121
Elgin MillsSub Post Office208001
Employeement ExchangeSub Post Office208002
FahimabadSub Post Office208001
FarrashkhanaSub Post Office208001
Fatehpur RoshnaiBranch Post Office209304
GabdahaBranch Post Office209203
GajnaBranch Post Office209202
Gandhi GrameSub Post Office208007
Gauri BhagwantpurBranch Post Office209203
Gayatri Seedh Peeth KhadesharBranch Post Office209214
GazipurBranch Post Office209401
GhanshyampurBranch Post Office209203
GhatampurSub Post Office209206
GirsiBranch Post Office209311
GopalpurBranch Post Office209401
Govind Nagar SO Kanpur NagarSub Post Office208006
Govind Nagar WestSub Post Office208006
Gsvm Medical CollegeSub Post Office208002
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Kanpur nagar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: