India FlagSonbhadra PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Sonbhadra, Uttar pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Sonbhadra district, Uttar pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 148 Post offices in Sonbhadra. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Sonbhadra's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Sonbhadra.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Sonbhadra district, Uttar pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Sonbhadra

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdalganjBranch Post Office231205
AkchhorBranch Post Office231216
AmilaudhaBranch Post Office231210
AmwarSub Post Office231212
Anpara TpsSub Post Office231225
ArangpaniBranch Post Office231208
AsanaharBranch Post Office231223
BabhaniBranch Post Office231208
BacharaBranch Post Office231223
BadgaonBranch Post Office231205
BagesotiBranch Post Office231226
BagharuBranch Post Office231212
BahuarBranch Post Office231216
BahuaraBranch Post Office231216
BaidandBranch Post Office231210
BairpanBranch Post Office231225
BankiBranch Post Office231213
Banvasi Seva AshramBranch Post Office231221
Beej PurSub Post Office231223
Beena ProjectSub Post Office231220
BelhatthiBranch Post Office231217
BharahariBranch Post Office231205
BichchhiBranch Post Office231216
Billi MarkundiBranch Post Office231219
ChachikalanBranch Post Office231226
ChainpurBranch Post Office231208
ChapkiBranch Post Office231223
ChatarvarBranch Post Office231205
CheruiBranch Post Office231206
ChopanSub Post Office231205
ChurkSub Post Office231206
DallaSub Post Office231207
DharnipurBranch Post Office231216
Dharti DandBranch Post Office231223
DhorpaBranch Post Office231226
DhumaBranch Post Office231226
DibulganiBranch Post Office231225
DohariBranch Post Office231215
DudhiSub Post Office231208
EkdariBranch Post Office231208
GadiaBranch Post Office231208
GhagharaBranch Post Office231212
GhaghariBranch Post Office231223
GhiwahiBranch Post Office231226
GhorawalSub Post Office231210
Gurma MarkundiSub Post Office231209
GurmuraBranch Post Office231207
HathwaniBranch Post Office231208
HinautaBranch Post Office231216
JamgaonBranch Post Office231215
JarhanBranch Post Office231223
Jharo KhurdBranch Post Office231208
JugailBranch Post Office231205
KachnarwaBranch Post Office231226
KaithiBranch Post Office231216
KakarahiBranch Post Office231216
Kakari ProjectSub Post Office231224
KanachhBranch Post Office231205
KandhauraBranch Post Office231225
KanethiBranch Post Office231210
KarahiaBranch Post Office231208
KargaraBranch Post Office231205
KarmaBranch Post Office231216
KasyakalaBranch Post Office231216
KewalBranch Post Office231226
Khadia ProjectSub Post Office231222
KhairahiBranch Post Office231216
KhairpurBranch Post Office231216
KhajuraBranch Post Office231218
KharharaBranch Post Office231205
Khokha KarahiaBranch Post Office231208
KirbilBranch Post Office231208
KoneBranch Post Office231226
KotaBranch Post Office231207
KudariBranch Post Office231205
KudwanBranch Post Office231226
LilasikalaBranch Post Office231212
LohadiBranch Post Office231210
MaachiBranch Post Office231213
MadhupurBranch Post Office231216
MahuariaBranch Post Office231212
MahuliBranch Post Office231208
MajhidandBranch Post Office231213
MishriBranch Post Office231226
MokarsimBranch Post Office231216
MudiladeehBranch Post Office231215
MyorpurBranch Post Office231208
NadhiraBranch Post Office231223
Nai BazarBranch Post Office231216
NandanaBranch Post Office231213
NarokharBranch Post Office231216
NaudihaBranch Post Office231212
Naudiha RamgarhBranch Post Office231226
NewariBranch Post Office231205
Obra SO SonbhadraSub Post Office231219
Obra ThermalSub Post Office231219
Oeni MishraBranch Post Office231216
PadarachhBranch Post Office231207
PadarikalaBranch Post Office231213
PadwaniaBranch Post Office231210
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Sonbhadra PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: