India FlagSonepur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Sonepur, Odisha, India or Retrieve Sonepur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Sonepur district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 100 Post offices in Sonepur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Sonepur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Sonepur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Sonepur district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Sonepur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AmarpaliBranch Post Office767018
ArjundaBranch Post Office767016
B.SibtalaBranch Post Office767016
BabupaliBranch Post Office767045
BadbhainroBranch Post Office767016
BadkarleBranch Post Office767045
BagbarBranch Post Office767018
BaidyanathBranch Post Office767017
BankigirdiBranch Post Office767045
BankipaliBranch Post Office767023
BausuniBranch Post Office767019
BeheramalBranch Post Office767023
BhandarBranch Post Office767019
BhimtikraBranch Post Office767019
BinkaSub Post Office767019
BirmaharajpurSub Post Office767018
BisimundaBranch Post Office767017
BrahmaniBranch Post Office767016
ChadeipankBranch Post Office767062
CharbhataBranch Post Office767016
CherupaliBranch Post Office767023
ChinajuriBranch Post Office767023
DeulpadarBranch Post Office767020
DharamsalaBranch Post Office767062
DigsiraBranch Post Office767023
DubulaBranch Post Office767016
DungripaliSub Post Office767023
GajbandhBranch Post Office767019
GhodaghatparaSub Post Office767017
HarinapaliBranch Post Office767062
HikudiBranch Post Office767062
HillungBranch Post Office767018
IchhapurBranch Post Office767023
JaloiBranch Post Office767018
JatesinghaBranch Post Office767018
JhartarbhaBranch Post Office767016
JullundaBranch Post Office767019
KadodarBranch Post Office767018
KalapatharBranch Post Office767018
KamalpurBranch Post Office767018
KamsaraBranch Post Office767016
KarlajuriBranch Post Office767023
KartangBranch Post Office767019
KenghriapaliBranch Post Office767018
KhaliapaliBranch Post Office767017
KhambeswaripaliBranch Post Office767017
KhandahataBranch Post Office767018
KhariBranch Post Office767016
KotsamalaiBranch Post Office767018
KumarkeliBranch Post Office767018
KutasinghaBranch Post Office767068
LachhipurSub Post Office767068
LingamarniBranch Post Office767045
LupursinghaBranch Post Office767068
LuthurpankBranch Post Office767018
MahadaBranch Post Office767019
MahadevpaliBranch Post Office767019
MaradoguchhaBranch Post Office767016
MatiapaliBranch Post Office767068
MayurudanBranch Post Office767017
MeghlaBranch Post Office767019
MendaBranch Post Office767016
MursundhiBranch Post Office767018
NaikpadaBranch Post Office767062
NakdeiBranch Post Office767062
NarayanpurBranch Post Office767016
PanchamahalaBranch Post Office767062
PitamahulBranch Post Office767018
PuaBranch Post Office767016
R. MayabarhaBranch Post Office767045
RaksaBranch Post Office767062
RanisardaBranch Post Office767020
RengaliBranch Post Office767068
S. KalapatharBranch Post Office767017
S.MahadaBranch Post Office767018
S.PatrapaliBranch Post Office767062
SamaleichuanBranch Post Office767023
SankaraBranch Post Office767019
SarasmalBranch Post Office767045
SargajBranch Post Office767016
SargulBranch Post Office767023
SelediBranch Post Office767019
SilatiBranch Post Office767019
SindholBranch Post Office767062
SindurpurBranch Post Office767019
SinghariBranch Post Office767016
SinghijubaBranch Post Office767045
SohelaBranch Post Office767023
Sonepur BadbazarSub Post Office767017
Sonepur RampurSub Post Office767045
Sonepur S.O (Sonapur)Sub Post Office767017
Spinning MillsSub Post Office767017
SubalayaBranch Post Office767018
SukhaBranch Post Office767023
TamamuraBranch Post Office767023
TarbhaSub Post Office767016
Tarbha BazarSub Post Office767016
ThelkomundaBranch Post Office767016
TullundaBranch Post Office767016
UllundaSub Post Office767062

Interactive Map of Sonepur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: