India FlagJharsuguda PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Jharsuguda, Odisha, India or Retrieve Jharsuguda PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jharsuguda district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 90 Post offices in Jharsuguda. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Jharsuguda's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Jharsuguda.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jharsuguda district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Jharsuguda

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AintapaliBranch Post Office768215
ArdaBranch Post Office768202
AttabiraBranch Post Office768226
BabuchipidihiBranch Post Office768221
BadbahalBranch Post Office768227
BadmalBranch Post Office768202
BagdehiSub Post Office768220
BagmundaBranch Post Office768219
Bandhbahal ColonySub Post Office768211
BanjariBranch Post Office768217
BelpaharSub Post Office768218
Belpahar RsSub Post Office768217
BhalupatraBranch Post Office768220
BhatlaidaBranch Post Office768213
BhaurkholBranch Post Office768219
BhimjoreBranch Post Office768220
BrajarajnagarSub Post Office768216
ChandinimalBranch Post Office768216
CharpaliBranch Post Office768226
Charpali barpaliBranch Post Office768211
ChichindaBranch Post Office768216
DalgaonBranch Post Office768211
DurlagaBranch Post Office768204
EktaliBranch Post Office768202
GandgharaBranch Post Office768216
GudigaonBranch Post Office768202
H. KatapaliBranch Post Office768202
HirmaBranch Post Office768202
I BBranch Post Office768216
Industrial Estate Jharsuguda SSub Post Office768203
Itps BanaharpaliSub Post Office768234
JharsugudaHead Post Office768201
JhirlapaliBranch Post Office768213
JorabagaBranch Post Office768217
K.M. Road JharsugudaSub Post Office768202
KadamdihiBranch Post Office768219
KanaktaraBranch Post Office768226
KandheikelaBranch Post Office768226
KapilapurBranch Post Office768226
KatabagaBranch Post Office768225
KirmiraBranch Post Office768220
KolabiraSub Post Office768213
KuarmalBranch Post Office768221
KudabagaBranch Post Office768219
KudaloiBranch Post Office768217
LaikeraSub Post Office768215
Lakhanpur S.O JharsugudaSub Post Office768219
LamptibahalBranch Post Office768216
LoisinghBranch Post Office768216
M. KatapaliBranch Post Office768226
MalidihiBranch Post Office768213
MarkutaBranch Post Office768202
MochidaBranch Post Office768226
MudrajoreBranch Post Office768213
N. AdhaparaBranch Post Office768234
NaxapaliBranch Post Office768220
NiktimalBranch Post Office768213
O.M.P. Line JharsugudaSub Post Office768204
Orient Colliery BrajarajnagarSub Post Office768233
PanchgaonSub Post Office768226
PanchparaBranch Post Office768204
PandriBranch Post Office768234
PankenpadaBranch Post Office768221
ParamanandapurBranch Post Office768213
R. KudapaliBranch Post Office768225
RaghunathpaliBranch Post Office768213
RajpurBranch Post Office768216
RamellaBranch Post Office768211
Rampaluga RenedaBranch Post Office768234
RampellaBranch Post Office768211
Rampur CollierySub Post Office768225
RemtaBranch Post Office768226
SadamalBranch Post Office768214
SahaspurBranch Post Office768215
SamasinghaBranch Post Office768213
SarandamalBranch Post Office768211
SarangloiBranch Post Office768215
SarbahalSub Post Office768201
Sr BrajarjanagarSub Post Office768216
Sr JharsugudaSub Post Office768201
SripuraBranch Post Office768202
SudangBranch Post Office768215
SulahiBranch Post Office768202
SunariBranch Post Office768234
TalmalBranch Post Office768204
TalpatiaBranch Post Office768204
ThebraBranch Post Office768219
TileimalBranch Post Office768221
UbudaBranch Post Office768217
VSS AIRPORTSub Post Office768204

Interactive Map of Jharsuguda PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: