India FlagKendrapara PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kendrapara, Odisha, India or Retrieve Kendrapara PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kendrapara district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 277 Post offices in Kendrapara. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kendrapara's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kendrapara.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kendrapara district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kendrapara

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchyutpurBranch Post Office754220
AiniparaBranch Post Office754215
AitipurBranch Post Office754223
Akhua DakhiniBranch Post Office754228
AlailoBranch Post Office754212
AlapuaBranch Post Office754214
Alati BharatpurBranch Post Office754250
AlbaSub Post Office754217
AliabadBranch Post Office754214
AmathpurBranch Post Office754214
AmberBranch Post Office754215
AmrutamanohiBranch Post Office754218
AndaraBranch Post Office754240
AnduliBranch Post Office754212
AngulaiBranch Post Office754212
AnteiBranch Post Office754162
AragalBranch Post Office755061
AreikanaBranch Post Office754231
AripadaBranch Post Office754223
Ashram BalikudaBranch Post Office754213
AtalBranch Post Office754231
AulSub Post Office754219
AyabaBranch Post Office754212
AyatanBranch Post Office754220
BabarBranch Post Office754245
BachharaiBranch Post Office754244
BadagaonBranch Post Office754250
BadakulaBranch Post Office754213
BadamulabasantaBranch Post Office754215
BadanaukanaBranch Post Office754225
BadapalliBranch Post Office754217
BadihiBranch Post Office754245
BagadaBranch Post Office754212
Baghilo BamanpurBranch Post Office754208
BahmandaBranch Post Office754227
BalabhadrapurBranch Post Office754217
BalakatiBranch Post Office754219
BalanaBranch Post Office754213
BaliaBranch Post Office754224
Balia BibhutiparaBranch Post Office754289
BaliapatnaBranch Post Office754215
BalipalBranch Post Office754212
BalisuanBranch Post Office754141
BaluriaBranch Post Office754218
Bamara CuttackBranch Post Office754153
BandhakataBranch Post Office754244
BandhapatnaBranch Post Office754246
BankeswarBranch Post Office754215
BaradangaBranch Post Office754224
BaradiaBranch Post Office754220
Baragaon MahakalparaBranch Post Office754214
BarakandaBranch Post Office754224
BarakolikhalaBranch Post Office754142
BarpadaSub Post Office754245
BaruaBranch Post Office754250
BarunaBranch Post Office754227
BarunadihaBranch Post Office754220
BasupurBranch Post Office754222
BatipadaSub Post Office754218
BatiraBranch Post Office754140
BedariSub Post Office754253
BelarpurBranch Post Office754250
BeltalBranch Post Office754215
BenipurBranch Post Office754292
BhagabanpurBranch Post Office754134
BhagabatpurBranch Post Office754208
BharatpurBranch Post Office754223
BharigadaBranch Post Office754220
Bhatapada [r]Branch Post Office754246
BhitaragarhBranch Post Office754225
BhuinpurSub Post Office754239
BijayanagarBranch Post Office754224
Bilikana (Gopalpur)Branch Post Office754215
Bira NilakanthapurBranch Post Office754250
Chakada GoguaBranch Post Office754245
ChakrodaBranch Post Office754223
ChancholBranch Post Office754210
Chandan NagarBranch Post Office754217
ChandolSub Post Office754208
ChatrachakadaBranch Post Office754289
ChaudakulatSub Post Office754222
ChhadeshBranch Post Office754227
ChhotiBranch Post Office754214
DadhibamanpurBranch Post Office755061
DalikaindaBranch Post Office754220
DamarpurBranch Post Office754217
DandisahiSub Post Office754240
DangamalBranch Post Office754248
Danpur S.O (Kendrapara)Sub Post Office754210
DasipurBranch Post Office754219
DeraBranch Post Office754225
DerabishSub Post Office754289
DeulataraBranch Post Office755016
DeuliparaBranch Post Office754212
DosiaBranch Post Office754217
DumukaBranch Post Office754213
Erdang NatraBranch Post Office755061
FakirabadBranch Post Office754250
Gahaga NarasinghpurBranch Post Office754210
GARADPURSub Post Office754153
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Kendrapara PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: