India FlagBalangir PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Balangir, Odisha, India or Retrieve Balangir PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Balangir district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 291 Post offices in Balangir. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Balangir's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Balangir.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Balangir district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Balangir

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdabahalBranch Post Office767066
AgalapaliBranch Post Office767020
AgalpurSub Post Office767022
AinlasariBranch Post Office767071
AlandaBranch Post Office767033
AmpaliBranch Post Office767032
AnkriapadarBranch Post Office767002
ArjunpurBranch Post Office767067
AtgaonBranch Post Office767002
B.FatkaraBranch Post Office767002
BadangomundaBranch Post Office767030
BadbahalBranch Post Office767067
BadbandhBranch Post Office767029
BadbankiBranch Post Office767060
BaddakalaBranch Post Office767038
BadibahalBranch Post Office767020
BadimundaBranch Post Office767020
BadsaimaraBranch Post Office767037
BadtikaBranch Post Office767020
BagdorBranch Post Office767026
BagmundBranch Post Office767025
BahabalBranch Post Office767026
BahalpadarBranch Post Office767002
BaidipaliBranch Post Office767024
BairasarBranch Post Office767016
BaktiBranch Post Office767021
BalangirHead Post Office767001
Balangir CourtSub Post Office767001
Balangir RSSub Post Office767001
BalipataBranch Post Office767025
BanaimundaBranch Post Office767025
BandhparaBranch Post Office767029
BanganmuraSub Post Office767040
BanjipadarBranch Post Office767033
BankelBranch Post Office767037
BarbahalBranch Post Office767027
BarpadarBranch Post Office767041
BarpudigiaBranch Post Office767024
BatharlaBranch Post Office767025
BelgaonBranch Post Office767032
BelparaSub Post Office767026
BelparaBranch Post Office767040
BenderBranch Post Office767038
BendraBranch Post Office767021
BhadraBranch Post Office767032
Bhainsa S.O (Balangir)Sub Post Office767048
BhalerBranch Post Office767002
BhalumundaBranch Post Office767040
BhanpurBranch Post Office767028
BharatbahalBranch Post Office767025
BharsujaBranch Post Office767061
BhatiparaSub Post Office767042
BhundimuhanBranch Post Office767048
BhursagudaBranch Post Office767035
BhutiarbahalBranch Post Office767029
BichhubahaliBranch Post Office767039
BidighatBranch Post Office767024
BijepurBranch Post Office767033
BileisardaBranch Post Office767071
BinekelaBranch Post Office767033
BubelBranch Post Office767002
BudhabahalBranch Post Office767032
BudhipadarBranch Post Office767021
BudulaBranch Post Office767022
BurdaBranch Post Office767020
ChalkiBranch Post Office767037
ChanabahalBranch Post Office767037
ChandanbhatiSub Post Office767065
ChandotaraBranch Post Office767035
ChantipalaBranch Post Office767033
ChatuankaBranch Post Office767039
ChaulsukhaBranch Post Office767039
ChhatamakhanaBranch Post Office767065
ChhatapipalBranch Post Office767002
ChuliphunkaBranch Post Office767040
ChurapaliSub Post Office767024
College Square S.O (Balangir)Sub Post Office767002
DahimalBranch Post Office767030
DamaipaliBranch Post Office767027
DamkipaliBranch Post Office767025
DangabahalBranch Post Office767025
DarlipaliBranch Post Office767027
DaspurBranch Post Office767002
DedarhaBranch Post Office767027
DedgaonBranch Post Office767035
DengBranch Post Office767032
Deogaon S.O (Balangir)Sub Post Office767029
DesandhBranch Post Office767029
DesilBranch Post Office767033
DeulgaonBranch Post Office767041
DeulgudiBranch Post Office767030
DhamandangaBranch Post Office767039
DhandamalBranch Post Office767029
DhandamundaBranch Post Office767028
DhanpurBranch Post Office767046
DholmandalBranch Post Office767038
DudukaSub Post Office767061
DumabhataBranch Post Office767026
DumerpitaBranch Post Office767048
DurgapaliBranch Post Office767071
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Balangir PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: