India FlagNuapada PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Nuapada, Odisha, India or Retrieve Nuapada PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nuapada district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 111 Post offices in Nuapada. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Nuapada's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Nuapada.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nuapada district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Nuapada

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AgrenBranch Post Office766106
AmgudaBranch Post Office766111
AmnaraBranch Post Office766105
AmsenaBranch Post Office766104
BabebirBranch Post Office766118
BadiBranch Post Office766107
BadmaheswarBranch Post Office766107
BargaonBranch Post Office766118
BargaonBranch Post Office766107
BeltukriBranch Post Office766104
BhainsadaniBranch Post Office766111
BhaleswerBranch Post Office766104
BhanpurBranch Post Office766104
BharuamundaBranch Post Office766108
BhellaBranch Post Office766106
BhojpurBranch Post Office766107
BhuliasikunBranch Post Office766107
BirighatBranch Post Office766118
BiromalBranch Post Office766104
BisoraBranch Post Office766104
BodenSub Post Office766111
BoirgaonBranch Post Office766111
BudhikomnaBranch Post Office766106
ChalanaBranch Post Office766108
ChatiagudaBranch Post Office766108
ChindagudaBranch Post Office766107
DamjharBranch Post Office766111
DarlimundaBranch Post Office766105
DarliparaBranch Post Office766105
DharambandhaBranch Post Office766105
DuajharSub Post Office766118
DumerpaniBranch Post Office766104
GandamerBranch Post Office766106
GochhagudaBranch Post Office766108
GodalBranch Post Office766108
GodfurlaBranch Post Office766105
GoimundiBranch Post Office766107
GondabahaliBranch Post Office766118
GorlaBranch Post Office766108
GotmaBranch Post Office766104
HatibandhaBranch Post Office766108
JampaniBranch Post Office766105
JatgarhBranch Post Office766105
JayabahalBranch Post Office766118
JenjeraBranch Post Office766104
JhagrahiBranch Post Office766106
JharbandhBranch Post Office766108
KandetaraBranch Post Office766106
KaranbahaliBranch Post Office766108
KarangamalBranch Post Office766118
KarlakotBranch Post Office766111
KendubaharaBranch Post Office766105
KendumundaBranch Post Office766108
KendupatiBranch Post Office766118
KhairaBranch Post Office766111
KhariarSub Post Office766107
Khariar Pattnaik ParaSub Post Office766107
Khariar RoadSub Post Office766104
KhasbahalBranch Post Office766107
KirejholaBranch Post Office766111
KirkitaBranch Post Office766118
KodomeriBranch Post Office766104
KomnaSub Post Office766106
KonabiraBranch Post Office766106
KuliabandhBranch Post Office766104
KureswarBranch Post Office766106
KurumpuriBranch Post Office766105
KusumjoreBranch Post Office766108
KutenchuanBranch Post Office766105
LakhanaBranch Post Office766105
LanjiBranch Post Office766118
LarkaBranch Post Office766118
LitisargiBranch Post Office766111
MahulibhataBranch Post Office766105
MakhapadarBranch Post Office766118
MangarapalliBranch Post Office766104
MaragudaBranch Post Office766105
MichhapaliBranch Post Office766106
MotanuapadaBranch Post Office766105
NagpadaBranch Post Office766111
NangalbodBranch Post Office766108
Nawapara TanwatSub Post Office766105
NehenaBranch Post Office766107
NiljiBranch Post Office766108
NuagaonBranch Post Office766106
NuapadaBranch Post Office766108
PalsadaBranch Post Office766107
PanchampurBranch Post Office766105
ParaskholBranch Post Office766105
ParkodBranch Post Office766104
PendrabanBranch Post Office766106
PharsaraBranch Post Office766111
RajnaBranch Post Office766106
RanimundaBranch Post Office766108
RanimundaBranch Post Office766118
SahajatBranch Post Office766105
SaipalaBranch Post Office766105
SaradhapurBranch Post Office766118
SarbangBranch Post Office766105
SargadiBranch Post Office766107
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Nuapada PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: