India FlagMalkangiri PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Malkangiri, Odisha, India or Retrieve Malkangiri PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Malkangiri district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 113 Post offices in Malkangiri. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Malkangiri's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Malkangiri.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Malkangiri district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Malkangiri

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AmbagudaBranch Post Office764044
AnantapaliBranch Post Office764087
AndrapaliBranch Post Office764052
B.MamidiBranch Post Office764051
BadapadarBranch Post Office764052
BadapodaBranch Post Office764052
BadigetaBranch Post Office764045
BalimelaSub Post Office764051
BapanpaliBranch Post Office764047
Bhandari PangamBranch Post Office764044
BhejagudaBranch Post Office764044
BhejangiwadaBranch Post Office764047
BhubanpalliBranch Post Office764087
BirlaxmipurBranch Post Office764044
BodiliBranch Post Office764086
BoiligumaBranch Post Office764052
ChalangudaBranch Post Office764045
ChaulmendiBranch Post Office764044
ChedengaBranch Post Office764044
ChintalwadaBranch Post Office764045
ChitapariBranch Post Office764051
ChitrakondaSub Post Office764052
ChitrangpaliBranch Post Office764086
DalapatigudaBranch Post Office764044
DoragudaBranch Post Office764052
DudametaBranch Post Office764045
DungiaputBranch Post Office764044
Dyke 1Branch Post Office764051
GampakondaBranch Post Office764047
GirikanpalliBranch Post Office764047
GongolaBranch Post Office764044
GoudagudaBranch Post Office764045
GovindpalliBranch Post Office764044
GumukaBranch Post Office764086
GunthawadaBranch Post Office764052
GurakhuntaBranch Post Office764086
JharapalliBranch Post Office764045
JodambaBranch Post Office764052
KadamgudaBranch Post Office764046
KalimelaSub Post Office764047
KamarpalliBranch Post Office764044
KambedaBranch Post Office764051
KartanpalliBranch Post Office764044
KhairaputSub Post Office764046
KiyangaBranch Post Office764044
KongurukondaBranch Post Office764047
KopatutiBranch Post Office764052
KorukondaBranch Post Office764045
KottapaliBranch Post Office764044
KudumulugumaBranch Post Office764046
KurmanurBranch Post Office764052
KutunipalliBranch Post Office764044
LachipetaSub Post Office764087
MadakapadarBranch Post Office764044
MaharajpalliBranch Post Office764087
MalavaramBranch Post Office764087
MalkangiriSub Post Office764045
Malkangiri ColonySub Post Office764048
ManyamkondaBranch Post Office764047
MaranpalliBranch Post Office764047
MariwadaBranch Post Office764045
MarkapalliBranch Post Office764044
MathiliSub Post Office764044
MekkaBranch Post Office764044
MendukuliBranch Post Office764044
MetapokaBranch Post Office764086
MohupadarBranch Post Office764044
MotteruBranch Post Office764047
MotuBranch Post Office764087
MuduligudaBranch Post Office764051
MudulipadaBranch Post Office764046
MundigudaBranch Post Office764046
NaikagudaBranch Post Office764044
NakamamidiBranch Post Office764051
NallagunthiBranch Post Office764047
NilakhambariBranch Post Office764051
NiligudaBranch Post Office764047
NuagudaBranch Post Office764052
PadmagiriBranch Post Office764045
PanasputBranch Post Office764052
PanchabatiBranch Post Office764045
PandripaniBranch Post Office764044
PapermetlaBranch Post Office764052
ParajabadapadaBranch Post Office764044
ParkonmalaBranch Post Office764046
PedakondaBranch Post Office764045
PedawadaBranch Post Office764044
PodaghatBranch Post Office764046
PodiaBranch Post Office764047
PongamBranch Post Office764044
PopuluruBranch Post Office764052
PotrelBranch Post Office764051
PURUNA CHINTAPALLI B.O.Branch Post Office764051
RasbedaBranch Post Office764046
RelagedaBranch Post Office764052
SalimiBranch Post Office764044
SaradhapalliSub Post Office764086
SERPALLIBranch Post Office764044
SikhapaliBranch Post Office764086
SimlibamchhaBranch Post Office764047
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Malkangiri PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: