India FlagRayagada PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Rayagada, Odisha, India or Retrieve Rayagada PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Rayagada district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 201 Post offices in Rayagada. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Rayagada's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Rayagada.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Rayagada district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Rayagada

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdajoriBranch Post Office765015
AgulaBranch Post Office765020
AkhusingiBranch Post Office765025
AmbabadiBranch Post Office765025
AmbadolaSub Post Office765021
AntamodaBranch Post Office765017
AsadaBranch Post Office765026
B.AlubadiBranch Post Office765017
B.BandiliBranch Post Office765020
B.GotigudaBranch Post Office765019
B.HaluvaBranch Post Office765002
B.KhillapadarBranch Post Office765017
BadapankalBranch Post Office765026
BagusalaBranch Post Office765033
BankambaBranch Post Office765015
BankambaBranch Post Office765015
BankiliBranch Post Office765029
BatalpurBranch Post Office765019
BellamgudaBranch Post Office765026
BethiapadaBranch Post Office765019
BhairabgudaBranch Post Office765020
BhaminiBranch Post Office765024
BhimpurBranch Post Office765033
BhoimadaBranch Post Office765029
BichikoteBranch Post Office765024
BijapurBranch Post Office765026
BikrampurSub Post Office764062
BilamalaBranch Post Office765015
BiripadarBranch Post Office765025
BissamcuttackSub Post Office765019
BudagudaBranch Post Office765017
BudubaliBranch Post Office765020
BuduniBranch Post Office765018
ButhingiBranch Post Office765023
ChalakambaBranch Post Office765033
ChandgiriBranch Post Office765015
ChandragiriBranch Post Office765015
ChandrapurBranch Post Office765020
ChatikonaBranch Post Office765019
ChinasariBranch Post Office765022
D.PangaBranch Post Office765016
DambasoraSub Post Office765033
DangaladiBranch Post Office765017
DangasoradaBranch Post Office765020
DerigamBranch Post Office765024
DhepagudaBranch Post Office765026
DohikhalBranch Post Office765020
DondiliBranch Post Office765017
DongasilBranch Post Office765015
DukumBranch Post Office765019
DumurigudaBranch Post Office765018
DumurineliBranch Post Office765019
DurgiBranch Post Office765019
G.GulumundaBranch Post Office765029
G.LaxmipurBranch Post Office765024
G.PadarBranch Post Office765034
G.SeshkhalBranch Post Office765017
GajigaonBranch Post Office765002
GhanatriBranch Post Office765033
GodiabandhaBranch Post Office765025
GodiakhalBranch Post Office765022
GodibaliBranch Post Office765015
GogupadaBranch Post Office765029
GorakhpurBranch Post Office765015
GudariSub Post Office765026
GulugudaBranch Post Office765025
GulunthiBranch Post Office765029
GunupurSub Post Office765022
H.DongaBranch Post Office765019
HalvaBranch Post Office765002
HanumanthpurBranch Post Office765020
HatamunigudaBranch Post Office765020
HatikhambaBranch Post Office765029
IchhapurBranch Post Office765021
IndupurBranch Post Office765025
J.D.PenthoBranch Post Office765002
J.K.PurSub Post Office765017
J.K.Pur BazarSub Post Office765017
JaganathpurBranch Post Office765016
JaganathpurSub Post Office765034
JagdalpurBranch Post Office765020
JaltarBranch Post Office765022
JarapaBranch Post Office765020
JathiliBranch Post Office765025
JhigidiBranch Post Office765019
JilundaBranch Post Office765017
K.DhamuniBranch Post Office765019
K.GolmiBranch Post Office765019
K.GummaBranch Post Office765002
K.KotaBranch Post Office765029
K.SinghpurSub Post Office765016
KachapaiBranch Post Office765019
KamparaBranch Post Office765015
KankubadiBranch Post Office765019
KariniBranch Post Office765025
KarlaghatiBranch Post Office765026
KarubaiBranch Post Office765017
KashipurSub Post Office765015
KatikiBranch Post Office765029
KeradaBranch Post Office765002
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Rayagada PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: