India FlagKalahandi PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kalahandi, Odisha, India or Retrieve Kalahandi PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kalahandi district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 309 Post offices in Kalahandi. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kalahandi's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kalahandi.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kalahandi district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kalahandi

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdhamundaBranch Post Office766011
AinlabhataBranch Post Office766018
AinlajoreBranch Post Office766015
AinliBranch Post Office766019
AlataraBranch Post Office766102
AmpaniSub Post Office766028
ArebedaBranch Post Office766017
ArtalBranch Post Office766036
AtigaonBranch Post Office766014
BadbatuaBranch Post Office766002
BadchergaonBranch Post Office766011
BadchhatrangBranch Post Office766037
BadfurlaBranch Post Office766015
BadkarlakoteBranch Post Office766018
BadkutruBranch Post Office766018
BadpodagudaBranch Post Office766028
BadpujharigudaBranch Post Office766018
BagadBranch Post Office766015
BagpurBranch Post Office766100
BaldiamalBranch Post Office766023
BandhagaonBranch Post Office766029
BandhakonaBranch Post Office766013
BandhapariBranch Post Office766020
BandigaonBranch Post Office766017
BanerBranch Post Office766018
BanijoraBranch Post Office766014
BarbandhaBranch Post Office766100
BarbhataBranch Post Office766036
BardangaBranch Post Office766028
BargaonBranch Post Office766036
BasantapadaBranch Post Office766027
BeheraBranch Post Office766103
BeheragudaBranch Post Office766103
BelkhandiBranch Post Office766012
BengaonBranch Post Office766020
BhainrigudaBranch Post Office766014
BhainripalliBranch Post Office766018
BhanpurBranch Post Office766100
BhawanipatnaHead Post Office766001
Bhawanipatna B.B.PadaSub Post Office766001
Bhawanipatna CollectorateSub Post Office766001
Bhawanipatna CollegeSquareSub Post Office766001
Bhawanipatna Engineering CollegeSub Post Office766003
Bhawanipatna G.ChowkSub Post Office766002
Bhawanipatna NaktigudaSub Post Office766001
Bhawanipatna StadiumSub Post Office766001
BhejipadarBranch Post Office766014
BhimkelaBranch Post Office766101
BhurtigarhBranch Post Office766100
BijepurBranch Post Office766027
BijmaraBranch Post Office766018
BimlaBranch Post Office766018
BirikotBranch Post Office766037
BiswanathpurSub Post Office766020
BodenBranch Post Office766015
BordaSub Post Office766036
BoriaBranch Post Office766012
BoringpadarBranch Post Office766012
BorpadarBranch Post Office766102
BrahmanchhendiaBranch Post Office766015
BrahmanigudaBranch Post Office766014
BrundabahalBranch Post Office766016
BudhidharaBranch Post Office766014
BundelgudaBranch Post Office766002
ChahagaonBranch Post Office766011
ChahakaBranch Post Office766011
ChakuliBranch Post Office766023
ChampadeipurBranch Post Office766020
ChancherBranch Post Office766011
ChapriaBranch Post Office766016
CharbahalSub Post Office766017
ChatrapurBranch Post Office766027
CheliamalBranch Post Office766011
ChhanchanbahaliBranch Post Office766103
ChhilipaBranch Post Office766015
ChichiaBranch Post Office766029
ChichiagudaBranch Post Office766014
ChikilliBranch Post Office766019
ChilgudaBranch Post Office766014
ChingersarBranch Post Office766014
ChoriagarhBranch Post Office766023
ChuragaonBranch Post Office766013
CowdolaBranch Post Office766019
DadpurBranch Post Office766002
DahagaonBranch Post Office766017
DalgumaBranch Post Office766017
DasigaonBranch Post Office766013
DaspurBranch Post Office766029
DedarhaBranch Post Office766014
DengagudaBranch Post Office766019
DengakarlakhuntaBranch Post Office766102
DeundiBranch Post Office766023
DeypurBranch Post Office766002
DeypurBranch Post Office766013
DhamanpurBranch Post Office766029
DhanarpurBranch Post Office766103
DhansaraBranch Post Office766019
DhansuliBranch Post Office766018
DharamgarhSub Post Office766015
DuarsaniBranch Post Office766002
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Kalahandi PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: