India FlagGajapati PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Gajapati, Odisha, India or Retrieve Gajapati PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Gajapati district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 150 Post offices in Gajapati. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Gajapati's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Gajapati.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Gajapati district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Gajapati

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdhagamBranch Post Office761215
AgarkhandiBranch Post Office761211
AjayagadaBranch Post Office761207
AligondaBranch Post Office761217
AmbajhariBranch Post Office761207
AnaghaBranch Post Office761016
AnguruBranch Post Office761016
AntarabaBranch Post Office761017
AribaBranch Post Office761211
AshrayagadaBranch Post Office761207
AttarsingiBranch Post Office761016
B.SitapurBranch Post Office761201
BadakhaniBranch Post Office761015
BadakolkoteBranch Post Office761207
BadapadaBranch Post Office761214
BadasindhibaBranch Post Office761017
BadigamBranch Post Office761206
BaghmariBranch Post Office761017
BagusolaBranch Post Office761211
BaijholaBranch Post Office761206
BapenbadiBranch Post Office761208
BatisiripurBranch Post Office761211
BetarsingiBranch Post Office761016
Bhupati LaxmipurBranch Post Office761206
BhuskudiBranch Post Office761210
BirikoteBranch Post Office761217
BirujangoBranch Post Office761213
BomikaBranch Post Office761211
ChandiputBranch Post Office761017
ChandragiriSub Post Office761017
ChellagadaBranch Post Office761016
ChelligadaBranch Post Office761017
Chitrakar StreetSub Post Office761200
DamaduaBranch Post Office761217
DambalaBranch Post Office761212
DarbaBranch Post Office761017
DevadalaBranch Post Office761208
DhadhiamboBranch Post Office761017
EngarsingiBranch Post Office761212
GaibaBranch Post Office761208
GangabadBranch Post Office761212
GarabandhaSub Post Office761215
GayaljubaBranch Post Office761212
GondahatiBranch Post Office761215
Goppilli RampaBranch Post Office761215
GoribandhaBranch Post Office761206
GosaniBranch Post Office761210
GulliBranch Post Office761214
GulubaBranch Post Office761217
Gumma S.O GajapatiSub Post Office761207
GurandiSub Post Office761210
HadubhangiBranch Post Office761208
Hospital Road S.O GajapatiSub Post Office761200
JallangoBranch Post Office761213
JammiBranch Post Office761201
JangalpaduBranch Post Office761210
Jangam StreetSub Post Office761200
JeebaBranch Post Office761201
JeerangoBranch Post Office761212
Jeerango ColonyBranch Post Office761017
JhalarasingiBranch Post Office761214
JogipaduBranch Post Office761201
K.SitapurBranch Post Office761208
KakasingiBranch Post Office761016
KaradasingiBranch Post Office761213
KarasandhaBranch Post Office761211
KarchabadiBranch Post Office761217
Kashinagar S.O GajapatiSub Post Office761206
KatamahaBranch Post Office761217
KeradangoBranch Post Office761214
KerandiBranch Post Office761201
KhajuripadaBranch Post Office761214
KhandavaBranch Post Office761206
KharadaSub Post Office761208
KinchilingiBranch Post Office761215
KinigamBranch Post Office761206
KitingiBranch Post Office761206
KoinpurBranch Post Office761212
KoliaBranch Post Office761206
KrishnachandrapurBranch Post Office761207
KujasingiBranch Post Office761213
KumulusingiBranch Post Office761213
KurugubaBranch Post Office761212
LabanyagadaBranch Post Office761215
LaduruBranch Post Office761015
LalusahiBranch Post Office761212
LaxmipurBranch Post Office761212
LiligadaBranch Post Office761015
LobaBranch Post Office761016
LuhagudiBranch Post Office761015
MadhusudanpurBranch Post Office761211
MahendragadaBranch Post Office761017
MalasapadarBranch Post Office761015
MandimeraBranch Post Office761217
MangarajpurBranch Post Office761016
MarlabaBranch Post Office761213
MochameraBranch Post Office761211
Mohana S.O.Sub Post Office761015
MudumudiaBranch Post Office761015
MunisingiBranch Post Office761207
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Gajapati PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: