India FlagPuri PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Puri, Odisha, India or Retrieve Puri PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Puri district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 295 Post offices in Puri. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Puri's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Puri.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Puri district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Puri

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Abhayamukhi RamachandrapurBranch Post Office752016
AlagumBranch Post Office752014
AlasahiBranch Post Office752109
AlasanaBranch Post Office752012
AlibadaBranch Post Office752017
AlicharBranch Post Office752110
AlipingalaBranch Post Office752106
AMARESWARBranch Post Office752120
AmbapadaBranch Post Office752011
ArakhakudaBranch Post Office752010
ArisalaBranch Post Office752016
ArisandhaBranch Post Office752106
AstarangSub Post Office752109
B S NagarSub Post Office752002
BadagaonBranch Post Office752002
BadagualipadaBranch Post Office752016
BadajhadBranch Post Office752032
BadaninigaonBranch Post Office752121
BadasBranch Post Office752017
BAHARANABranch Post Office752120
BajrakoteBranch Post Office752030
BakuBranch Post Office752019
BakugramBranch Post Office752105
BalangaSub Post Office752105
BalapurBranch Post Office752046
BalaramapurgarhBranch Post Office752045
BalidokanBranch Post Office752111
BaligualiSub Post Office752004
BaligualiBranch Post Office752002
BalipadaBranch Post Office752014
BaliputBranch Post Office752045
BalisahiSub Post Office752001
BamanalSub Post Office752121
BangurigaonSub Post Office752118
BaniasahiBranch Post Office752002
BantaligramBranch Post Office752002
BantalsinghBranch Post Office752104
BantugramBranch Post Office752106
BaralabalunkeswarBranch Post Office752046
BasantapurBranch Post Office752017
BaselisahiSub Post Office752001
Basudevpur S.O (Puri)Sub Post Office752013
BaulangaBranch Post Office752107
BentapurBranch Post Office752011
BerboiSub Post Office752016
BerhampurBranch Post Office752010
BhagabanpurBranch Post Office752010
BhairipurBranch Post Office752110
BhandarikudaBranch Post Office752011
BhandisahiBranch Post Office752108
BhanpurBranch Post Office752114
BhimpurBranch Post Office752016
BhodarBranch Post Office752113
BhogasaladaBranch Post Office752106
BhubanapurBranch Post Office752010
BijayaramachandrapurBranch Post Office752012
BilaspurBranch Post Office752016
BinayakpurBranch Post Office752104
BindhaBranch Post Office752104
BirabalabhadrapurBranch Post Office752012
BiragobindapurBranch Post Office752014
BiraharekrushnapurBranch Post Office752002
BiranarasinghpurBranch Post Office752012
BirapratappurBranch Post Office752012
BirapurusottampurBranch Post Office752046
BiraramachandrapurBranch Post Office752014
BiripaliBranch Post Office767040
BirtungSub Post Office752116
BishnupurBranch Post Office752106
BiswalpadaBranch Post Office752114
BiswanathpurBranch Post Office752014
BrahmagiriSub Post Office752011
BrahmakundiSub Post Office752113
BrahmanapadaBranch Post Office752014
BrahmaniaBranch Post Office752011
ChandanpurSub Post Office752012
ChapamanikaBranch Post Office752011
CharanapadaBranch Post Office752106
CharishreeBranch Post Office752045
ChhaitanaBranch Post Office752002
ChhanijangaBranch Post Office752113
ChhatabarBranch Post Office752011
ChilikanuapadaBranch Post Office752011
ChitreswariBranch Post Office752111
D. A. G.Sub Post Office752002
DahanBranch Post Office752014
DakhinradasBranch Post Office752114
DandamakundpurBranch Post Office752104
DandipurBranch Post Office752105
DangohiriBranch Post Office752104
DelangSub Post Office752015
DeruniaBranch Post Office752119
DesthaliBranch Post Office752107
DeypursasanBranch Post Office752046
DhaleswarBranch Post Office752114
DhanitriBranch Post Office752111
DighaloBranch Post Office752106
DimirisenaBranch Post Office752011
DipideuliBranch Post Office752105
Dola Bedi Chhak NDTSub Post Office752106
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Puri PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: