India FlagCuttack PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Cuttack, Odisha, India or Retrieve Cuttack PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Cuttack district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 393 Post offices in Cuttack. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Cuttack's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Cuttack.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Cuttack district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Cuttack

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A D MarketSub Post Office753012
AbhimanpurBranch Post Office754035
AchalkoteBranch Post Office754030
AdaspurSub Post Office754011
AdheigundiBranch Post Office754037
AgrahatBranch Post Office754028
AGYANPURBranch Post Office754209
AlaraBranch Post Office754032
AnloBranch Post Office754010
AnnuaryBranch Post Office754009
ArakhapatnaBranch Post Office754295
ARILOBranch Post Office754130
ASURESWARSub Post Office754209
AthagarhHead Post Office754029
Athagarh BazarSub Post Office754295
Athagarh CollegeSub Post Office754029
Avinab BidanasiSub Post Office753014
AYATPURBranch Post Office754131
B B GarhBranch Post Office754004
B G P PurBranch Post Office754005
B HarirajpurBranch Post Office754008
BabujangBranch Post Office754134
BadabhuinBranch Post Office754295
BADAGOTHABranch Post Office754221
BadakambiloBranch Post Office754031
BadamuleiBranch Post Office754018
BadanauputBranch Post Office754030
BadasamantarapurBranch Post Office754028
BagalsahiBranch Post Office754004
BAGHUNIBranch Post Office754209
BahugramSub Post Office754200
BaideswarBranch Post Office754009
BainchuanBranch Post Office754022
BairoiSub Post Office754010
Bajrakabari RoadSub Post Office753001
BalabhadrapurBranch Post Office754009
BalarampurBranch Post Office754295
BaliBranch Post Office754295
BalijhariBranch Post Office754037
BalisahiBranch Post Office754032
BanamalipurBranch Post Office754031
BandaloBranch Post Office754030
BandhahudaBranch Post Office754032
BangirisinghaBranch Post Office754031
Bania Branch Post Office754009
BankiSub Post Office754008
Banki CollegeSub Post Office754008
Banki TulasipurBranch Post Office754008
BanraBranch Post Office754006
BarambagarhSub Post Office754031
BarangSub Post Office754005
BARDABranch Post Office754131
BASUDEVPURBranch Post Office754204
BaunsputBranch Post Office754030
BelgachhiaBranch Post Office754005
BeliapalBranch Post Office754031
BenirampurBranch Post Office754134
BentakarSub Post Office754112
BentapadaBranch Post Office754295
BhagabanpurBranch Post Office754293
BhagatpurBranch Post Office754022
BhairapurBranch Post Office754200
BHAKUDABranch Post Office754204
BhanpurBranch Post Office753011
BhatapadaBranch Post Office754200
BhatimundaBranch Post Office754022
BheraBranch Post Office754290
BHIMDASPURBranch Post Office754221
BhimrajpurBranch Post Office754201
BidanasiBranch Post Office753014
BilasuniBranch Post Office754004
BilipadaBranch Post Office754008
BindhanimaBranch Post Office754030
Binod BihariSub Post Office753002
BiribatiSub Post Office754100
BirolBranch Post Office754025
BisnupurBranch Post Office754295
BODAMUNDAIBranch Post Office754202
BODHANGABranch Post Office754207
BODHAPURBranch Post Office754130
BrahmapuraBranch Post Office754008
BramhandaBranch Post Office754003
BramhansailoSub Post Office754018
C R R I S.O (Cuttack)Sub Post Office753006
Cantonment RoadSub Post Office753001
ChakadaBranch Post Office754295
CHAMPATIPURBranch Post Office754206
ChampeswarBranch Post Office754037
ChandinchowkHead Post Office753002
CharbatiaSub Post Office754028
CharirakabaBranch Post Office754293
ChasakhandaBranch Post Office754290
ChasaparaSub Post Office754027
ChauliaganjSub Post Office753004
CHAYANPALBranch Post Office754204
ChhagaonBranch Post Office754028
CHHANIPURBranch Post Office754202
Chhatra BazarSub Post Office753003
Choudhury BazarSub Post Office753001
ChoudwarSub Post Office754025
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Cuttack PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: