India FlagKoraput PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Koraput, Odisha, India or Retrieve Koraput PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Koraput district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 261 Post offices in Koraput. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Koraput's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Koraput.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Koraput district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Koraput

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.MalkangiriBranch Post Office764021
AlmondaBranch Post Office764027
AmbagudaSub Post Office764055
AmpawalliBranch Post Office764039
AnchalaBranch Post Office764056
AntaBranch Post Office764005
AsanaBranch Post Office764002
AttandaBranch Post Office764041
B.D.PurSub Post Office764001
B.MaliputBranch Post Office764037
BadajiunaBranch Post Office764002
BadelBranch Post Office764041
BadigadaBranch Post Office764040
BagderiBranch Post Office764002
BaldaBranch Post Office764038
BalelBranch Post Office764041
BaligamBranch Post Office764043
BalipetaBranch Post Office764014
BandhugamSub Post Office764027
BanuagudaBranch Post Office764002
BariniputSub Post Office764006
BatasenaBranch Post Office764058
BenagaonBranch Post Office764057
BenasurBranch Post Office764056
BhairabsinghpurSub Post Office764057
BhaminiputBranch Post Office764005
BhansuliBranch Post Office764058
BhejaBranch Post Office764037
BhejahandiBranch Post Office764002
BhitargudaBranch Post Office763008
BhusangudaBranch Post Office764002
BijaghatiBranch Post Office764014
BijapurBranch Post Office764056
BilangsilBranch Post Office765013
BilaputBranch Post Office764041
BinjiliBranch Post Office764058
BobiaBranch Post Office764055
BodaputBranch Post Office764043
BodigaonBranch Post Office764057
BoiparigudaSub Post Office764043
BorigiBranch Post Office764027
BorigummaSub Post Office764056
BurjaBranch Post Office765013
ChampapadarBranch Post Office764057
ChampiBranch Post Office765013
ChanabedaBranch Post Office764028
ChandiliBranch Post Office764058
ChandrapodaBranch Post Office764043
CharangulBranch Post Office764036
ChatwaBranch Post Office764038
ChendikaBranch Post Office764039
ChhatarlaBranch Post Office764058
ChikamboBranch Post Office764028
ChikimaBranch Post Office764043
ChipakhorBranch Post Office764043
ChirmaBranch Post Office764058
ChitraBranch Post Office764056
D.P.Camp, SunabedaSub Post Office763003
D.PadarBranch Post Office764036
D.PaunsiBranch Post Office764002
DabugudaBranch Post Office764003
DamanjodiSub Post Office763008
DambagudaBranch Post Office764028
DandabadiBranch Post Office764043
DasamanthpurSub Post Office764028
DasamanthpurBranch Post Office764043
DeoghatiBranch Post Office764011
DeopotangiBranch Post Office764039
DhamanahandiBranch Post Office764058
DhanpurBranch Post Office764002
DigapurBranch Post Office764005
DongerchinchiBranch Post Office764003
DoragudaBranch Post Office764043
DuarsuniBranch Post Office764057
DudhariBranch Post Office764036
DumuriputBranch Post Office764021
GadapadarBranch Post Office764003
GadiagudaBranch Post Office765013
GangarajpurBranch Post Office764039
GaridiBranch Post Office764027
GhotarlaBranch Post Office764058
GhumarBranch Post Office764058
GhumarBranch Post Office764005
GirlaBranch Post Office764058
GirligumaBranch Post Office764028
GodihanjarBranch Post Office764040
GolurBranch Post Office764038
GondalBranch Post Office764043
GoudagudaBranch Post Office765013
GualiBranch Post Office764058
GujanigudaBranch Post Office764056
GumudaBranch Post Office764057
GuneipadaBranch Post Office764040
GuntaputBranch Post Office764037
HadiaBranch Post Office764055
HakimputBranch Post Office764037
HaladikundBranch Post Office764043
HaradaputBranch Post Office764055
HardoliBranch Post Office764056
HaridagudaBranch Post Office764057
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Koraput PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: