India FlagGanjam PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ganjam, Odisha, India or Retrieve Ganjam PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ganjam district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 679 Post offices in Ganjam. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ganjam's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ganjam.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ganjam district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ganjam

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.K.DeuliBranch Post Office761111
AdapadaBranch Post Office761144
AdipurBranch Post Office761118
AgastinuagamBranch Post Office761026
AitipurBranch Post Office761029
AladiBranch Post Office761120
AlasugumaBranch Post Office761121
AlipurBranch Post Office761111
AlladigamBranch Post Office761019
AmbagaonBranch Post Office761012
AmbapuaBranch Post Office761104
AmbapuaBranch Post Office761119
AMBAPUASub Post Office760011
AmbapurBranch Post Office761005
AmrutuluBranch Post Office761108
AndandaBranch Post Office761005
AngaragamBranch Post Office761035
AnkoradaBranch Post Office761012
AnkuliBranch Post Office760010
AnkushpurBranch Post Office761100
AntarapadaBranch Post Office761117
AntarigamBranch Post Office761043
ArakhapurBranch Post Office761041
ArakhapurBranch Post Office761117
AskaHead Post Office761110
Aska College SquareSub Post Office761111
Aska JunctionSub Post Office761110
Asura BandhaSub Post Office761151
AthagadapatnaBranch Post Office761105
B D Sahi BellagunhtaSub Post Office761119
B.D.PurBranch Post Office761120
B.KaradabadiBranch Post Office761143
B.KotibadiBranch Post Office761108
B.L.N.PurBranch Post Office761032
B.L.N.PurBranch Post Office761011
B.L.S.PurBranch Post Office761119
B.NuagamBranch Post Office761006
B.NuapalliBranch Post Office761104
B.PankalbadiBranch Post Office761118
B.TurubudiBranch Post Office761007
BaarudaBranch Post Office761131
BabanpurBranch Post Office761111
Bada AryapalliBranch Post Office761045
BadabadangiBranch Post Office761108
BadabarabaBranch Post Office761151
BadabaragamBranch Post Office761018
BadabarangaBranch Post Office761004
BadaborasingiBranch Post Office761124
BadachakadaBranch Post Office761019
BadadumbalaBranch Post Office761042
BadagadaSub Post Office761109
BadagochhaBranch Post Office761151
BadakhairakhamaBranch Post Office761035
BadakhajahariBranch Post Office761011
BadakhandiBranch Post Office761101
BadakharidaSub Post Office761041
Badakhemundi StreetSub Post Office760001
BadakholiBranch Post Office761116
BadakodandaSub Post Office761125
BadakusasthaliBranch Post Office760007
BadamadhapurBranch Post Office761026
BadamahuriBranch Post Office761041
BadangiBranch Post Office761141
BadapadaBranch Post Office761124
BadapalankaBranch Post Office761010
BadapalliBranch Post Office761029
BadapurBranch Post Office760007
BadaputiBranch Post Office761002
BadarampalliBranch Post Office761019
BadhinuapalliBranch Post Office761030
BadiostaBranch Post Office761054
BadulaBranch Post Office761114
BaghalaBranch Post Office761003
BahadapadarBranch Post Office761125
BahadurpetaBranch Post Office760007
BaharpurBranch Post Office761107
BaidyanathpurSub Post Office760004
BalarampurBranch Post Office761109
BaliapataBranch Post Office761131
BaliasaraBranch Post Office761104
BalichhaiBranch Post Office761111
BalisahiBranch Post Office761131
BalisiraBranch Post Office761115
BallijodiBranch Post Office761042
BallipadaSub Post Office761054
BallipadarSub Post Office761117
BalunkeswarapurBranch Post Office761030
BanabulapalliBranch Post Office761045
Banadevi PatnaSub Post Office761104
BanamaliBranch Post Office761011
BandhagudaBranch Post Office761106
BangaradaBranch Post Office761123
BaniaBranch Post Office761030
BansolaBranch Post Office761006
BanthapalliBranch Post Office761105
BanthapalliBranch Post Office760002
BaradabilliBranch Post Office761107
BaragamSub Post Office761120
BaragamBranch Post Office761111
BaramundalliBranch Post Office761106
Page no. 1 of 7

Interactive Map of Ganjam PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: