India FlagSambalpur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Sambalpur, Odisha, India or Retrieve Sambalpur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Sambalpur district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 204 Post offices in Sambalpur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Sambalpur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Sambalpur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Sambalpur district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Sambalpur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.KatapaliBranch Post Office768006
AinthapaliSub Post Office768004
AmkuniBranch Post Office768113
ArdabahalBranch Post Office768222
Babu NikitimalBranch Post Office768228
BadapadaBranch Post Office768221
BadasahirBranch Post Office768112
BadramaBranch Post Office768107
BaduapaliBranch Post Office768113
BadumermundaBranch Post Office768221
BahamBranch Post Office768112
BalitureiBranch Post Office768228
BamandagarhBranch Post Office768107
BampheiBranch Post Office768221
BamraSub Post Office768221
BamrabastiBranch Post Office768221
BankeBranch Post Office768227
BansajalBranch Post Office768105
BareipaliBranch Post Office768006
BargaonBranch Post Office768113
BarhamundiBranch Post Office768107
BasantpurBranch Post Office768025
BasiaparaBranch Post Office768105
BasupaliBranch Post Office768212
BatemuraBranch Post Office768005
BatgaonBranch Post Office768106
BaunslagaBranch Post Office768221
BaurigudaBranch Post Office768222
BaxmaBranch Post Office768222
BHALIAKATABranch Post Office768105
BHARTAPURBranch Post Office768106
BhatpuraBranch Post Office768107
BhoipaliBranch Post Office768222
BhojpurBranch Post Office768107
BilungBranch Post Office768228
BinjipaliBranch Post Office768214
BirsinghgarhBranch Post Office768105
BishalkhindaBranch Post Office768200
BomaloiBranch Post Office768212
Bss NagarSub Post Office768001
BudharajaSub Post Office768004
BurbudaBranch Post Office768221
BurlaSub Post Office768017
C.A. ChiplimaSub Post Office768025
ChakuliabahalBranch Post Office768107
ChandinimalBranch Post Office768222
CharmalBranch Post Office768106
ChaurpurBranch Post Office768005
ChhamundaBranch Post Office768105
ChhatabarBranch Post Office768228
ChinimahulBranch Post Office768107
CHIPLIMABranch Post Office768025
DainchaBranch Post Office768106
DakraBranch Post Office768113
DangajoreBranch Post Office768224
DangarparaBranch Post Office768112
DhamaSub Post Office768113
DhankaudaBranch Post Office768006
DhanupaliSub Post Office768005
DhudipaliBranch Post Office768222
Engineering College BurlaSub Post Office768018
FasimalBranch Post Office768107
GadgadbahalBranch Post Office768105
GardegaBranch Post Office768224
GarmundaBranch Post Office768006
GarposhSub Post Office768224
GhichamuraBranch Post Office768212
GhosaramalBranch Post Office768106
GhunghutiBranch Post Office768221
GirischandrapurBranch Post Office768106
GochharaBranch Post Office768222
GodloisinghBranch Post Office768105
GodraparaBranch Post Office768107
GOGUABranch Post Office768106
GolebazarSub Post Office768001
GosainparaBranch Post Office768227
Gosala ChowkSub Post Office768025
GourpaliSub Post Office768112
GundurchuanBranch Post Office768107
HardipaliBranch Post Office768222
HatibariBranch Post Office768105
HirakudSub Post Office768016
J.RengaliBranch Post Office768105
Jagruti Vihar BurlaSub Post Office768020
JamadarpaliBranch Post Office768200
JamankiraSub Post Office768107
JamujoriBranch Post Office768106
JamumalBranch Post Office768107
JayantapurBranch Post Office768112
JhankarpaliBranch Post Office768005
Jharghati ColonyBranch Post Office768212
JharuaparaSub Post Office768001
JorabagaBranch Post Office768228
JujumuraSub Post Office768105
Jyoti Vihar BurlaSub Post Office768019
K. JamankiraBranch Post Office768227
K. JhankarpaliBranch Post Office768212
KabrapaliBranch Post Office768112
KabribahalBranch Post Office768228
KadaligarhBranch Post Office768106
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Sambalpur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: