India FlagBhadrak PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Bhadrak, Odisha, India or Retrieve Bhadrak PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Bhadrak district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 322 Post offices in Bhadrak. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Bhadrak's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Bhadrak.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Bhadrak district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Bhadrak

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdalpankaBranch Post Office756114
AdhuanBranch Post Office756125
AdiaBranch Post Office756114
AharapadaBranch Post Office756128
AkhuapadaSub Post Office756122
AlautiBranch Post Office756113
AlbagaBranch Post Office756124
AmbiligaonBranch Post Office756118
AmroliBranch Post Office756101
AmrutpurBranch Post Office756129
AnandabazarBranch Post Office756116
AndheipalliBranch Post Office756112
AndhiaBranch Post Office756114
AndiapatBranch Post Office756129
AndraiBranch Post Office756123
AngeipalBranch Post Office756117
AnijoBranch Post Office756115
ApandaBranch Post Office756144
AradiSub Post Office756138
AranduaBranch Post Office756125
ArjunbindhaBranch Post Office756131
Arjunpur Brahmachari PatnaBranch Post Office755036
ArnapalSub Post Office756116
ArsaSub Post Office756139
AruhaBranch Post Office756168
AsuraliSub Post Office756137
AttoBranch Post Office756123
B T PurSub Post Office756115
BabalpurBranch Post Office756121
BachhipurBranch Post Office756165
BadabarchikayanBranch Post Office756135
BahabalpurBranch Post Office756130
BahudaradaBranch Post Office756112
BainchaBranch Post Office756164
BalabhadrapurBranch Post Office756116
BalantaBranch Post Office756111
BalichaturiBranch Post Office756130
BaligaonBranch Post Office756133
BalimedaBranch Post Office756131
BalimundaBranch Post Office756164
BamanbindhaBranch Post Office756131
BamkuraBranch Post Office756119
BandaloBranch Post Office756121
BandhagaonBranch Post Office756101
BandhatiaBranch Post Office756117
BangarpadiBranch Post Office756114
BanitiaBranch Post Office756101
BankamuhaniBranch Post Office755007
Bansada KuamaraBranch Post Office756164
BantSub Post Office756114
BarahapurBranch Post Office756046
BaralpokhariBranch Post Office756101
BaranduaBranch Post Office756168
BARANGABranch Post Office756123
BarapadaSub Post Office756113
Barikpur BazarSub Post Office756112
BaroBranch Post Office756130
BarsarBranch Post Office756131
BarunaiBranch Post Office756167
Basantia S.O (Bhadrak)Sub Post Office756144
Basudevpur CollegeSub Post Office756125
Basudevpur S.O (Bhadrak)Sub Post Office756125
BatulaBranch Post Office756138
BedeipurBranch Post Office756164
BedeipurpalBranch Post Office756125
BeganaBranch Post Office756114
BentalpurBranch Post Office756133
BetadaSub Post Office756168
BetaligaonBranch Post Office756119
BhadrakHead Post Office756100
Bhadrak Banka BazarSub Post Office756100
Bhadrak BypassBranch Post Office756181
Bhadrak CollegeSub Post Office756100
Bhadrak CourtSub Post Office756100
Bhadrak Naya BazarSub Post Office756100
Bhadrak Puruna BazarSub Post Office756100
Bhadrak R SSub Post Office756101
BhagibindhaBranch Post Office756112
BhairabpurBranch Post Office756125
Bhandari PokhariSub Post Office756120
BhatapadaBranch Post Office756130
BhuianwashBranch Post Office756163
BhuinpurBranch Post Office756138
BidyadharpurBranch Post Office756139
BijayanagarBranch Post Office756133
BilanaBranch Post Office756163
BinayakpurBranch Post Office756125
BirasBranch Post Office756125
BiriadiaBranch Post Office756129
BishnupurbindhaBranch Post Office756116
BodakBranch Post Office756163
BodakpatnaBranch Post Office756135
BouljodaBranch Post Office756133
BrahmanigaonSub Post Office756165
BrahmanpalBranch Post Office756119
Chabispara SasanBranch Post Office756130
ChampulipadaBranch Post Office756111
ChandbaliSub Post Office756133
Chandbali BazarSub Post Office756133
ChandigaonBranch Post Office756101
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Bhadrak PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: