India FlagKhordha PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Khordha, Odisha, India or Retrieve Khordha PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Khordha district, Odisha, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 323 Post offices in Khordha. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Khordha's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Khordha.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Khordha district, Odisha, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Khordha

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A GSub Post Office751001
AbhayamukhiBranch Post Office752103
AbhimanpurBranch Post Office752021
Acharya ViharSub Post Office751022
AchyutpurBranch Post Office752021
Aerodrome AreaSub Post Office751020
AiginiaBranch Post Office751019
Aiims NdboBranch Post Office751019
Airport S.O (Khorda)Sub Post Office751020
AmankudBranch Post Office752103
AndaBranch Post Office752060
AndharuaBranch Post Office751003
AngarpadaBranch Post Office752054
AnkulachatiBranch Post Office752030
AntarkiariBranch Post Office752031
ArakhapalliBranch Post Office752066
ArikamaBranch Post Office752064
ArugulBranch Post Office752050
AsaralBranch Post Office752064
Ashok Nagar S.O (Khorda)Sub Post Office751009
AthantarBranch Post Office752102
AyatapurBranch Post Office752035
B J B NagarSub Post Office751014
BadaberenaBranch Post Office752061
Badagarh Brit ColonySub Post Office751018
BadakulBranch Post Office752030
BadalasasanBranch Post Office752106
BadapariBranch Post Office752023
BadasereipurBranch Post Office752031
BadatotaBranch Post Office752050
BadhantuadBranch Post Office752031
BaghamariSub Post Office752061
BagheitangiBranch Post Office752057
BajpurSub Post Office752060
BalakatiSub Post Office752100
BaliantaSub Post Office752101
BalidihiBranch Post Office752031
BalipatnaSub Post Office752102
BalugaonSub Post Office752030
Balugaon Bazar NdSub Post Office752030
BanamalipurSub Post Office752103
BangidaBranch Post Office752056
BanguaryBranch Post Office754001
BankoiBranch Post Office752066
BankualBranch Post Office751002
Banpur S.O (Khorda)Sub Post Office752031
Banpur OdagaonBranch Post Office752035
Bapujee NagarSub Post Office751009
BaradangiBranch Post Office752066
BaradiharikundaBranch Post Office752034
BaradihiBranch Post Office752027
Baramunda ColonySub Post Office751003
BARAMUNDA NDCSub Post Office751033
BarikiloBranch Post Office752062
BarimundaBranch Post Office754001
BaulabandhaBranch Post Office752034
BeguniaSub Post Office752062
BelapadaBranch Post Office752030
BenupurBranch Post Office752101
BhainchuaBranch Post Office752100
BhakarsahiBranch Post Office752103
BhanranizigarhBranch Post Office752103
BharatpurBranch Post Office751003
BhatapadaBranch Post Office752019
BhatpatnaSub Post Office752115
BheteswarBranch Post Office752031
Bhimatangi NDSub Post Office751002
BhimpurBranch Post Office752031
Bhimpur PadanpurBranch Post Office752050
BhogadaBranch Post Office752061
BhoinagarSub Post Office751022
BholaSub Post Office754012
BhuasunipatnaBranch Post Office752061
Bhubaneswar CourtSub Post Office751014
Bhubaneswar G.P.O.Head Post Office751001
Bhubaneswar SecretariateSub Post Office751001
BhusundapurBranch Post Office752021
BirakesharpurBranch Post Office752020
BiribadiBranch Post Office752027
BiswanathpurBranch Post Office752102
BolagarhSub Post Office752066
BotalamaBranch Post Office752038
Brahman SuanloBranch Post Office752100
BrahmanasarangiBranch Post Office752102
BrajamohanpurBranch Post Office752018
Budheswari ColonySub Post Office751006
C R P LinesSub Post Office751011
ChakapadaBranch Post Office752062
ChanahatBranch Post Office752102
ChandakaBranch Post Office754005
ChandeswarBranch Post Office752023
Chandra Sekhar PurSub Post Office751016
ChhamundiapalliBranch Post Office752064
ChhanagiriBranch Post Office752020
ChhatipurBranch Post Office752060
ChhatrapadaBranch Post Office752038
DabardhuapatnaBranch Post Office752066
DadhimachhagadiaBranch Post Office752056
DalatolaBranch Post Office752056
DaleiputBranch Post Office752056
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Khordha PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: