India FlagYadgir PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Yadgir, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Yadgir PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Yadgir district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 197 Post offices in Yadgir. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Yadgir's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Yadgir.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Yadgir district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Yadgir

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdilapurBranch Post Office585223
AgniBranch Post Office585216
AikurBranch Post Office585223
AjalapurBranch Post Office585315
AldalBranch Post Office585290
AlgeraBranch Post Office585321
AlhalBranch Post Office585216
AllipurBranch Post Office585202
AmlihalBranch Post Office585216
AnabiBranch Post Office585223
AnpurBranch Post Office585321
Arkera BBranch Post Office585202
Arkera JBranch Post Office585216
Arkera KBranch Post Office585321
AshnalBranch Post Office585321
BabaladBranch Post Office585202
BachimattiBranch Post Office585290
BaddepalliBranch Post Office585221
BadiyalBranch Post Office585221
BaichbalBranch Post Office585224
BalchedBranch Post Office585221
BalichakraBranch Post Office585221
BalkalBranch Post Office585319
BandhalliBranch Post Office585202
BappargiBranch Post Office585237
BardevanalBranch Post Office585237
BelgeraBranch Post Office585321
BelgumpaBranch Post Office585221
BendebembliBranch Post Office585355
BheemarayanagudiSub Post Office585287
BijaspurSub Post Office585304
BilharBranch Post Office585355
BirnoorBranch Post Office585304
BonalBranch Post Office585290
BudihalBranch Post Office585237
BudnoorBranch Post Office585309
BudurBranch Post Office585214
ChamnalBranch Post Office585309
ChandarkiBranch Post Office585214
ChatnalliBranch Post Office585319
ChennurBranch Post Office585355
ChepatlaBranch Post Office585214
ChincholiBranch Post Office585216
ChinnakarBranch Post Office585321
ChintakuntaBranch Post Office585214
ChintapalliBranch Post Office585321
DevapurBranch Post Office585290
DevargonalBranch Post Office585220
DevatkalBranch Post Office585290
DiggiBranch Post Office585287
DoranhalliBranch Post Office585223
DuppalliBranch Post Office585221
EkchintiBranch Post Office585223
GajarkotBranch Post Office585214
GanganalBranch Post Office585323
GeddalmariBranch Post Office585291
GhanpurBranch Post Office585321
GodihalBranch Post Office585290
GogiSub Post Office585309
GoudageraBranch Post Office585216
GulsaramBranch Post Office585202
GundagurthiBranch Post Office585319
GunjanurBranch Post Office585321
GurmitkalSub Post Office585214
HadnoorBranch Post Office585216
HagaratgiBranch Post Office585237
HalageraBranch Post Office585202
HallisagarBranch Post Office585223
HattigudurBranch Post Office585223
HattikuniBranch Post Office585202
Hayyal BBranch Post Office585223
Hayyal KBranch Post Office585223
Hebbal BBranch Post Office585215
HedgimadraBranch Post Office585202
HegganadoddiBranch Post Office585216
HemnoorBranch Post Office585304
HireanurBranch Post Office585221
HiremudnoorBranch Post Office585216
HongeraBranch Post Office585202
HoskeraBranch Post Office585309
HothpethBranch Post Office585287
HunasgiSub Post Office585215
HunsiholeBranch Post Office585290
HurusgundagiBranch Post Office585223
IbrahimpurBranch Post Office585223
IdloorBranch Post Office585315
JaigramBranch Post Office585315
JalibenchiBranch Post Office585224
JamalapurBranch Post Office585291
JinkeraBranch Post Office585321
JoganbhaviBranch Post Office585237
KadamgeraBranch Post Office585319
KadechurBranch Post Office585221
KakalwarBranch Post Office585214
KakkeraBranch Post Office585215
KalebelgundiBranch Post Office585315
KamanatagiBranch Post Office585291
KandkurBranch Post Office585321
KanekalBranch Post Office585221
KanhalliBranch Post Office585224
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Yadgir PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: