India FlagVijayapura PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Vijayapura, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Vijayapura PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Vijayapura district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 399 Post offices in Vijayapura. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Vijayapura's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Vijayapura.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Vijayapura district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Vijayapura

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbbihalBranch Post Office586213
AgarkhedSub Post Office586111
AgasanalBranch Post Office586117
AheriBranch Post Office586112
Aheri (Sindgi)Branch Post Office586123
AhirsangBranch Post Office586211
AinapurBranch Post Office586104
AlgurBranch Post Office586118
AliyabadBranch Post Office586112
Almatti DamsiteSub Post Office586201
Almatti R.S.Branch Post Office586201
AlmelSub Post Office586202
AlurBranch Post Office586129
Alur (Indi)Branch Post Office586209
AmargolBranch Post Office586129
AngadgeriBranch Post Office586216
AnjutgiBranch Post Office586209
AnkalgiBranch Post Office586127
AralichandiBranch Post Office586203
ArjanalBranch Post Office586207
ArjunagiBranch Post Office586113
ArjunagiBranch Post Office586217
ArkeriBranch Post Office586104
Asangi KhurdBranch Post Office586210
AsantapurBranch Post Office586128
AskiBranch Post Office586118
AthargaSub Post Office586112
B.L.D.E.A CampusSub Post Office586103
B.SalwadgiBranch Post Office586214
BabanagarBranch Post Office586114
BabladBranch Post Office586125
BabladBranch Post Office586209
BableshwarSub Post Office586113
BagalurBranch Post Office586123
BalabattiBranch Post Office586213
BalaganurBranch Post Office586128
BalaganurBranch Post Office586214
BallolliBranch Post Office586117
BalutiBranch Post Office586210
BalwatBranch Post Office586116
BandalBranch Post Office586128
BankalgiBranch Post Office586123
Bannihatti PaBranch Post Office586128
BanthanalBranch Post Office586215
BaratgiBranch Post Office586119
Bardol S.O (Vijayapura(KAR))Sub Post Office586204
BargudiBranch Post Office586211
BasanalBranch Post Office586117
BasarkodBranch Post Office586116
Basavan BagewadiSub Post Office586203
BavurBranch Post Office586212
BekinalBranch Post Office586118
BellubbiBranch Post Office586113
BenakanhalliBranch Post Office586112
BenalBranch Post Office586201
BhairungiBranch Post Office586207
BhairwadgiBranch Post Office586203
BhantanurBranch Post Office586123
Bhantanur (TKT)Branch Post Office586214
BhatgunkiBranch Post Office586207
BhutnalBranch Post Office586103
BhuyarBranch Post Office586111
Bibi ingalgiBranch Post Office586120
BidarkundiBranch Post Office586212
BijjargiSub Post Office586114
BijjurBranch Post Office586124
BilebhaviBranch Post Office586214
BinjalbhaviBranch Post Office586118
BisnalBranch Post Office586203
Bolachikkalki (JKD)Branch Post Office586125
BommanahalliBranch Post Office586206
BommanahalliBranch Post Office586214
BommanjogiBranch Post Office586115
BorgiBranch Post Office586128
Budihal PhBranch Post Office586115
Budihal PnBranch Post Office586213
Budihal;Branch Post Office586208
ByakodBranch Post Office586128
Byakod (BGW)Branch Post Office586208
ByalalBranch Post Office586203
ChabanurBranch Post Office586214
ChadchanSub Post Office586205
ChandkavatheBranch Post Office586128
ChannegaonBranch Post Office586207
ChattarkiBranch Post Office586215
Chick SindgiBranch Post Office586128
Chik BevanurBranch Post Office586209
ChikrugiBranch Post Office586215
ChimmalagiBranch Post Office586201
ChowdihalBranch Post Office586209
Darga (Vijayapura)Branch Post Office586103
DashyalBranch Post Office586130
DeginalBranch Post Office586117
DevangaonSub Post Office586206
DevapurBranch Post Office586125
Devar GennurBranch Post Office586125
Devar HippargiSub Post Office586115
Devar HulagbalBranch Post Office586212
Devar NavadagiBranch Post Office586206
DevurBranch Post Office586129
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Vijayapura PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: