India FlagBengaluru urban PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Bengaluru urban, Karnataka, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Bengaluru urban district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 282 Post offices in Bengaluru urban. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Bengaluru urban's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Bengaluru urban.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Bengaluru urban district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Bengaluru urban

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A F Station YelahankaSub Post Office560063
AchitnagarSub Post Office560107
AdugodiSub Post Office560030
AgaraBranch Post Office560034
AgramSub Post Office560007
Air Force HospitalSub Post Office560007
AluruBranch Post Office562162
AmruthahalliBranch Post Office560092
AnandanagarSub Post Office560024
AnekalSub Post Office562106
AnjanapuraSub Post Office560108
Arabic CollegeSub Post Office560045
ArakereBranch Post Office562163
Ashoknagar S.O (Bengaluru)Sub Post Office560050
AttibeleSub Post Office562107
AtturBranch Post Office560064
Austin TownSub Post Office560047
B Sk II StageSub Post Office560070
BAGALGUNTESub Post Office560073
Bagalur S.O (Bengaluru)Sub Post Office562149
BanashankariSub Post Office560050
Banashankari III StageSub Post Office560085
BanaswadiSub Post Office560043
BandikodigehalliBranch Post Office562149
BannerghattaSub Post Office560083
Bannerghatta RoadSub Post Office560076
BapagramaBranch Post Office560091
BasavanagudiHead Post Office560004
BasaveshwaranagarSub Post Office560079
BegurSub Post Office560114
BellandurSub Post Office560103
Bengaluru CitySub Post Office560002
Bengaluru Corporation BuildingSub Post Office560002
Bengaluru Dist Offices BldgSub Post Office560009
Bengaluru Foreign PostSub Post Office560001
Bengaluru G.P.O.Head Post Office560001
Bengaluru International AirportSub Post Office560300
Benson TownSub Post Office560046
BestamaranahalliBranch Post Office562106
BettahalsurSub Post Office562157
BhattarahalliSub Post Office560049
BidaraguppeBranch Post Office562107
BidrahalliBranch Post Office560049
Bnagalore ViswavidalayaSub Post Office560056
BolareBranch Post Office560116
Bommanahalli S.O (Bengaluru)Sub Post Office560068
Bommasandra Industrial EstateSub Post Office560099
BSF Campus YelahankaSub Post Office560063
ByagadadenahalliBranch Post Office562106
ByatarayanapuraBranch Post Office560092
ByathaBranch Post Office560089
C V Raman NagarSub Post Office560093
CarmelramSub Post Office560035
Chamrajpet S.O (Bengaluru)Sub Post Office560018
ChandapuraSub Post Office560081
Chandra Lay OutSub Post Office560040
Channasandra POSub Post Office560098
ChickpetSub Post Office560053
ChikkabanavaraSub Post Office560090
ChikkabidarkalSub Post Office560073
ChikkajalaBranch Post Office562157
ChikkalasandraSub Post Office560061
CholanayakanahallyBranch Post Office562120
ChudenapuraBranch Post Office560060
ChunchanakuppeBranch Post Office562130
CMM Court ComplexSub Post Office560001
CMP Centre And SchoolSub Post Office560025
CPC ITD BNPL booking HUBSub Post Office560500
CRPF Campus YelahankaSub Post Office560064
DasanapuraBranch Post Office562162
Dasarahalli(Srinagar)Sub Post Office560050
DeepanjalinagarSub Post Office560026
DevasandraSub Post Office560036
Dharmaram CollegeSub Post Office560029
DoddagubbiBranch Post Office560077
DoddajalaBranch Post Office562157
DoddakallasandraSub Post Office560062
DoddanekkundiSub Post Office560037
DoddanekkundiBranch Post Office560037
DomlurSub Post Office560071
DommasandraBranch Post Office562125
DoorvaninagarSub Post Office560016
Dr. Ambedkar VeedhiSub Post Office560001
Dr. Shivarama Karanth NagarSub Post Office560077
E P I PSub Post Office560066
Electronics CitySub Post Office560100
Fraser TownSub Post Office560005
G K V KSub Post Office560065
Gaviopuram ExtensionSub Post Office560004
GayathrinagarSub Post Office560021
Girinagar S.O (Bengaluru)Sub Post Office560085
GoripalyaSub Post Office560018
GottigereSub Post Office560083
Governmemnt Electric FactorySub Post Office560026
GuddanahalliBranch Post Office562106
GunjurBranch Post Office560087
H A FarmSub Post Office560024
H A L II StageHead Post Office560008
H K P RoadSub Post Office560051
Halasur BazarSub Post Office560008
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Bengaluru urban PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: