India FlagMysuru PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Mysuru, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Mysuru PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Mysuru district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 390 Post offices in Mysuru. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Mysuru's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Mysuru.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Mysuru district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Mysuru

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AlaganchiBranch Post Office571119
AlanahalliSub Post Office570028
AlanahalliBranch Post Office570026
AlanahlliBranch Post Office571107
AmbalareBranch Post Office571102
AnandurBranch Post Office571130
AnkanahalliBranch Post Office571604
AnkanahalliBranch Post Office571617
AnnurBranch Post Office571114
AntharasantheBranch Post Office571114
ArenahalliBranch Post Office571108
ArjunahalliBranch Post Office571601
AswaluBranch Post Office571189
AttahlliBranch Post Office571101
AttigoduBranch Post Office571102
AyyarahalliBranch Post Office571311
BadanavaluBranch Post Office571312
BallenahalliBranch Post Office571189
BallurBranch Post Office571604
Bannahalli HundiBranch Post Office571124
BannikuppeBranch Post Office571105
BannimantapSub Post Office570015
BannurSub Post Office571101
BarseBranch Post Office571102
BasavarajapuraBranch Post Office571602
BeeramballiBranch Post Office571116
BeeravaluBranch Post Office571121
BelavadiSub Post Office570018
BettadapuraSub Post Office571102
BettadathungaBranch Post Office571102
BheriyaBranch Post Office571601
BhuvanahalliBranch Post Office571102
BidarahalliBranch Post Office571116
BiligereBranch Post Office571129
BilikereSub Post Office571103
BilugaliBranch Post Office571129
BinakanahalliBranch Post Office571110
BogadiSub Post Office570026
BokkahalliBranch Post Office571302
BolanahalliBranch Post Office571103
ByadarahalliBranch Post Office571602
BylakuppeSub Post Office571104
ByrapuraBranch Post Office571124
ChakkodanahalliBranch Post Office571114
ChakkurBranch Post Office571125
Chamundi BettaBranch Post Office570010
Chamundi ExtensionSub Post Office570004
ChandagalaBranch Post Office571602
ChandrawadiBranch Post Office571314
ChannamgereBranch Post Office571617
ChapparadahalliBranch Post Office571102
ChiduravalliBranch Post Office571120
ChikkabeechanahalliBranch Post Office571103
ChikkadaganahalliBranch Post Office571610
ChikkanayakanahalliBranch Post Office571604
ChikkaneraleBranch Post Office571102
ChikkeriyurBranch Post Office571125
ChilkundaBranch Post Office571105
ChinnadagudihundiBranch Post Office571312
ChowthiBranch Post Office571107
ChunchanahalliBranch Post Office571119
ChunchunakatteSub Post Office571617
Coimbatore ColonyBranch Post Office571189
DaddakallahalliBranch Post Office571130
DanagalliBranch Post Office570008
DanaikanapuraBranch Post Office571124
DasanurBranch Post Office571316
DattagalliSub Post Office570033
DeburBranch Post Office571314
DevalapuraBranch Post Office571311
DevanurBranch Post Office571119
DevarasanahalliBranch Post Office571118
DevarayasettipuraBranch Post Office571315
DeveerammanahalliBranch Post Office571118
DharmapuraBranch Post Office571189
DoddabylaluBranch Post Office571108
DoddabyranakuppeBranch Post Office571114
DoddahebbagiluBranch Post Office571120
DoddahejjurBranch Post Office571106
DoddakamaravalliBranch Post Office571187
DoddakanyaBranch Post Office571311
DoddamaragowdanahalliBranch Post Office570026
DoddamulagoduBranch Post Office571101
DooraBranch Post Office570008
DornahalliBranch Post Office571602
DuddagereBranch Post Office570010
G B SargurBranch Post Office570026
G S AshramSub Post Office570025
GagenahalliBranch Post Office571103
GaligekereBranch Post Office571601
GandanahalliBranch Post Office571603
GargeshwariSub Post Office571110
GattavadiBranch Post Office571312
GavadagereSub Post Office571610
GejjiganahalliBranch Post Office571129
GokulamSub Post Office570002
GopalapuraBranch Post Office570008
GorahalliBranch Post Office571102
GujjegowdanapuraBranch Post Office570008
Guluvina AttiguppeBranch Post Office571601
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Mysuru PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: