India FlagDharwad PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Dharwad, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Dharwad PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Dharwad district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 214 Post offices in Dharwad. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Dharwad's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Dharwad.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Dharwad district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Dharwad

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdaragunchiBranch Post Office580028
AgadiBranch Post Office581207
AlagawadiBranch Post Office582208
AlnavarSub Post Office581103
AmargolBranch Post Office582208
AmminabhaviSub Post Office581201
AmragolBranch Post Office580025
AnchatageriBranch Post Office580024
Annegeri MarketSub Post Office582201
AnnigeriSub Post Office582201
AralikattiSub Post Office581207
AravatagiBranch Post Office580007
ArekurahattiBranch Post Office582208
B K TarlagattaBranch Post Office581113
BagadageriBranch Post Office581196
BallarwadBranch Post Office581209
BammigattiBranch Post Office581204
Banagitti GudihalBranch Post Office580114
BaradwadBranch Post Office581195
BasapurBranch Post Office582201
BegurBranch Post Office581204
BelagaliBranch Post Office580024
BelavantarBranch Post Office581204
BelavatgiBranch Post Office582208
BenachiBranch Post Office581103
BetdurBranch Post Office581207
BhadrapurBranch Post Office582201
BhairidevarkoppaSub Post Office580025
BiravalliBranch Post Office581204
ByahattiBranch Post Office580023
ByalalBranch Post Office581201
ChakalabbiBranch Post Office581113
ChebbiBranch Post Office581207
ChikkamalligawadBranch Post Office580007
DastikoppaBranch Post Office581204
DatnalBranch Post Office582208
DevanurBranch Post Office581113
DevarahubballiBranch Post Office580118
DevikoppaBranch Post Office581204
DharwadHead Post Office580001
Dharwad CitySub Post Office580001
Dharwad FarmBranch Post Office580007
Dharwad GtcBranch Post Office580007
Dharwad High CourtSub Post Office580011
Dharwad K V VSub Post Office580003
Dharwad K.C.ParkSub Post Office580008
Dharwad Kalyan NagarSub Post Office580007
Dharwad KutcherySub Post Office580001
Dharwad Line BazarSub Post Office580001
Dharwad M B NagarSub Post Office580008
Dharwad M J NagarSub Post Office580006
Dharwad MarketSub Post Office580001
Dharwad NarayanpurSub Post Office580008
Dharwad R SSub Post Office580007
Dharwad S D M E collegeSub Post Office580002
Dharwad SaptapurSub Post Office580001
Dharwad SaraswatpurSub Post Office580002
Dharwad SatturSub Post Office580009
Dharwad Tejaswi NagarSub Post Office580002
Dharwad U A SSub Post Office580005
Dharwad VidyagiriSub Post Office580004
DhumwadSub Post Office580114
G BasavanakoppaBranch Post Office580114
GambhyapurBranch Post Office580114
GanjigattiBranch Post Office581196
GaragSub Post Office581105
GokulSub Post Office580027
GopankoppaBranch Post Office580023
GoudageriBranch Post Office581107
GuddadhulikattiBranch Post Office580024
GudenakattiBranch Post Office581113
GudgeriSub Post Office581107
GudisagarBranch Post Office582208
HalekusugalBranch Post Office582208
HalligeriBranch Post Office580118
HallihalBranch Post Office580023
HallikeriBranch Post Office582201
HarlapurBranch Post Office581107
HarobelvadiBranch Post Office581201
HebbalBranch Post Office582208
HebballiBranch Post Office580112
HebsurSub Post Office581209
HiregunjalBranch Post Office581117
HireharakuniBranch Post Office581113
HirehonnihalliBranch Post Office580114
HirenarthiBranch Post Office581113
HonnapurBranch Post Office580007
HubballiHead Post Office580020
Hubballi Akashaya ColonySub Post Office580030
Hubballi Bankapur ChowkiSub Post Office580028
Hubballi BengeriSub Post Office580023
Hubballi Bharat MillSub Post Office580029
Hubballi Eng CollegeSub Post Office580031
Hubballi Gandhi NagarSub Post Office580030
Hubballi KeshwapurSub Post Office580023
Hubballi KMCSub Post Office580021
Hubballi Mangalwar PethSub Post Office580020
Hubballi MoorsavirmathSub Post Office580028
Hubballi Mv GalliSub Post Office580028
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Dharwad PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: