India FlagChikkaballapura PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Chikkaballapura, Karnataka, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Chikkaballapura district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 197 Post offices in Chikkaballapura. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Chikkaballapura's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Chikkaballapura.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Chikkaballapura district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Chikkaballapura

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbloduBranch Post Office562105
AgalagurkiBranch Post Office562103
AjjavaraBranch Post Office562101
AlakapuraBranch Post Office561213
AlipuraBranch Post Office561213
AmmanallurBranch Post Office563128
AnemadaguBranch Post Office562105
AnoorBranch Post Office563125
AruruBranch Post Office562104
AvalagurkiBranch Post Office562101
BagepalliSub Post Office561207
BalakuntanahalliBranch Post Office561211
BasettihalliBranch Post Office562105
BatlahalliSub Post Office563123
BeechaganahalliBranch Post Office561209
BevinahalliBranch Post Office561213
BHAKTHARAHALLIBranch Post Office562102
BillurBranch Post Office563124
BislahalliBranch Post Office561211
BommekalluBranch Post Office563128
BurudugunteSub Post Office563159
BychapuraBranch Post Office561208
ChakaveluBranch Post Office563124
ChandandurBranch Post Office561208
ChandrahalliBranch Post Office563125
CheemangalaBranch Post Office562102
Chelur S.O (Kolar)Sub Post Office563124
ChenchurayanapalliBranch Post Office561207
ChendurBranch Post Office561207
ChickballapurHead Post Office562101
Chickballapur Mandy BazarrSub Post Office562101
ChikkakurugoduBranch Post Office561208
CHIKKAPAYALAGURKIBranch Post Office562104
ChilakalanerpuBranch Post Office563125
ChinnsandraBranch Post Office563125
ChintamaniSub Post Office563125
Chintamani BazarSub Post Office563125
Chintamani MarketSub Post Office563125
CholasettyhalliBranch Post Office561209
ChowtakuntapalliBranch Post Office561209
DapparthiBranch Post Office561209
DevaramallurBranch Post Office562105
DibburBranch Post Office562101
DibburhalliBranch Post Office562105
Dn PalyaSub Post Office561206
DoddaganjurBranch Post Office563125
DoddakurugoduBranch Post Office561208
DoddamaraliBranch Post Office562103
E. ThimmasandraBranch Post Office563159
Gadare BommasandraBranch Post Office561213
GadreBranch Post Office561213
GANGARAKALVEBranch Post Office562101
GangasandraBranch Post Office561208
GanjigunteBranch Post Office563125
GauribidanurSub Post Office561208
Gauribidanur BzrSub Post Office561208
GerehalliBranch Post Office562101
GorthapalliBranch Post Office561207
GowdagereBranch Post Office561211
GUDAMARLAHALLIBranch Post Office563146
Gudibanda S.O (Kolar)Sub Post Office561209
GulurBranch Post Office561207
GundlagurkiBranch Post Office562101
GundlakothurBranch Post Office561228
H. NagasandraBranch Post Office561208
HalaganahalliBranch Post Office561208
HalehalliBranch Post Office561211
HaleupparahalliBranch Post Office561210
HampasandraBranch Post Office561210
HampasandraBranch Post Office561209
HEMARALAHALLIBranch Post Office562102
HirebidanurBranch Post Office561208
HirekattigenahalliBranch Post Office563128
HirenagavalliBranch Post Office562104
HosahudyaBranch Post Office561207
HossurSub Post Office561210
HuduguruBranch Post Office561206
ImmareddipalliBranch Post Office563146
IrgampalliBranch Post Office563123
JangamkoteBranch Post Office562102
JarabandahalliBranch Post Office561211
JathavaraBranch Post Office562101
JeelakunteBranch Post Office561228
JILIPIGARIPALLIBranch Post Office561212
JulapalyaBranch Post Office563159
KadaburBranch Post Office561206
KadadanamariBranch Post Office563123
KadalaveniBranch Post Office561210
KagathiBranch Post Office563146
KaiwaraSub Post Office563128
KalavaraBranch Post Office562103
KallahalliBranch Post Office563125
KallinayakanahalliBranch Post Office561213
KalludiBranch Post Office561208
KamaganahalliBranch Post Office561213
KandavaraBranch Post Office562103
KanganahalliBranch Post Office562101
KencharlahalliBranch Post Office563125
KenkereBranch Post Office561210
KeshavaraBranch Post Office562102
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Chikkaballapura PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: