India FlagChikkamagaluru PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Chikkamagaluru district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 301 Post offices in Chikkamagaluru. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Chikkamagaluru's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Chikkamagaluru.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Chikkamagaluru district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Chikkamagaluru

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AddadaBranch Post Office577126
AddagaddeBranch Post Office577126
AgalagandiBranch Post Office577139
AjjampuraSub Post Office577547
Ajjampura BazarSub Post Office577547
AlageshwaraBranch Post Office577123
AlaghattaBranch Post Office577548
AldurSub Post Office577111
AmbleBranch Post Office577101
AmruthapuraBranch Post Office577228
AndagaruBranch Post Office577126
AnegereBranch Post Office577182
Annigere(Yagati)Branch Post Office577138
AntharaghattaBranch Post Office577547
AnurBranch Post Office577101
AsandiBranch Post Office577550
AttigundiBranch Post Office577131
AvathiBranch Post Office577101
B.H. KaimaraBranch Post Office577134
BaggavalliBranch Post Office577547
BaleholeSub Post Office577179
BalehonnurSub Post Office577112
BalliganurBranch Post Office577116
BalurBranch Post Office577122
BanakalSub Post Office577113
BannurBranch Post Office577112
BanurBranch Post Office577135
BaragenahalliBranch Post Office577144
BasarikatteSub Post Office577114
BaskalBranch Post Office577132
BasoorBranch Post Office577116
BegarBranch Post Office577120
BegurBranch Post Office577550
BelavadiBranch Post Office577146
BelavinakodigeBranch Post Office577126
BelenahalliBranch Post Office577228
BellurBranch Post Office577127
BerukodigeBranch Post Office577126
BettadahalliBranch Post Office577228
BettadamaneBranch Post Office577132
BettagereBranch Post Office577113
BhandigadiBranch Post Office577126
BhavikereBranch Post Office577144
BidreBranch Post Office577136
BidrehalliBranch Post Office577132
BilagaddeBranch Post Office577120
BilalkoppaBranch Post Office577114
BillurkadidalBranch Post Office577132
BiluvalaBranch Post Office577548
BirurSub Post Office577116
BisagnimuttBranch Post Office577131
BisalehalliBranch Post Office577548
BislereBranch Post Office577116
BogaseBranch Post Office577130
BomlapuraBranch Post Office577120
BukkambudhiSub Post Office577145
C.R.StationSub Post Office577117
CheeranahalliBranch Post Office577549
ChikkaballekereBranch Post Office577140
ChikkamagaluruHead Post Office577101
Chikkamagaluru District OfficeSub Post Office577101
Chikkamagaluru FortSub Post Office577101
Chikkamagaluru ZPSub Post Office577102
ChikkanallurBranch Post Office577550
ChikkanavangalaBranch Post Office577145
ChikkangalaBranch Post Office577548
ChowlahiriyurSub Post Office577180
CooveBranch Post Office577160
DandurBranch Post Office577549
DaradahalliBranch Post Office577132
DarekoppaBranch Post Office577139
DayamballiBranch Post Office577126
DevagoduBranch Post Office577112
DevanurSub Post Office577175
DevarindaBranch Post Office577132
DoddabokikereBranch Post Office577547
DoranaluBranch Post Office577228
DuglapuraBranch Post Office577144
DURGADABETTA B OBranch Post Office577123
EshwarahalliBranch Post Office577146
G. HosahalliBranch Post Office577132
G. YaradakereBranch Post Office577180
GadihalliBranch Post Office577547
GandaghattaBranch Post Office577139
GanganahalliBranch Post Office577182
GanganakodigeBranch Post Office577124
GarjeBranch Post Office577140
GejjegondanahalliBranch Post Office577547
GiriyapuraBranch Post Office577550
GonibeeduBranch Post Office577132
GopalaBranch Post Office577144
GowdahalliBranch Post Office577132
Gubbiga (Sutta)Branch Post Office577134
GubgalBranch Post Office577160
GuddadamaneBranch Post Office577111
GuddethotaBranch Post Office577123
GullanpetBranch Post Office577111
GunavantheBranch Post Office577126
GuthiBranch Post Office577113
HadikereBranch Post Office577228
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Chikkamagaluru PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: