India FlagKolar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kolar, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Kolar PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kolar district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 223 Post offices in Kolar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kolar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kolar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kolar district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kolar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AddagalBranch Post Office563161
AgaraBranch Post Office563138
AlambadiBranch Post Office563163
Alambadi JothenahalliBranch Post Office563147
AlangurBranch Post Office563132
AmblicalBranch Post Office563132
AndersonpetSub Post Office563113
AngondahalliBranch Post Office563131
Apmcyard BangarpetSub Post Office563114
ArabikothnurBranch Post Office563133
AraleriBranch Post Office563130
ArehalliBranch Post Office563101
AvaniBranch Post Office563127
BalamandeBranch Post Office563129
BaliganahalliBranch Post Office563139
BallaBranch Post Office563131
BalthamariBranch Post Office563134
BangarpetSub Post Office563114
Bangarpet BazarSub Post Office563114
BATHALAHALLIBranch Post Office563129
BavanahalliBranch Post Office563130
BegihosahalliBranch Post Office563101
BelamaranahalliBranch Post Office563133
Beml NagarSub Post Office563115
Beml Nagar ColonySub Post Office563115
BethamangalaSub Post Office563116
BharathnagarSub Post Office563115
BodagurkiBranch Post Office563129
BUDIKOTESub Post Office563147
ByraganahalliBranch Post Office563161
ByrakurBranch Post Office563131
ByranahalliBranch Post Office563130
ChakarasanahalliBranch Post Office563133
ChaldiganahalliBranch Post Office563126
ChamarahalliBranch Post Office563103
ChampionreefsSub Post Office563117
ChenjimaleBranch Post Office563157
CHIKKA ANGONDAHALLIBranch Post Office563114
ChikkathirupathiSub Post Office563163
CoromandelSub Post Office563118
DadinayakanadoddiBranch Post Office563139
DalasanurSub Post Office563126
Deshihalli BangarpetSub Post Office563162
DevalapalliBranch Post Office563138
DevarayasamudraSub Post Office563127
DinnahalliBranch Post Office563139
DoddachinnahalliBranch Post Office563120
DoddakadathurBranch Post Office563130
DoddakambaliBranch Post Office563113
DODDAPONNANDAHALLIBranch Post Office563129
DoddavalagamdiBranch Post Office563120
DODDAVALLABHIBranch Post Office563133
DoddurukarapanahalliBranch Post Office563162
DONIMADAGUBranch Post Office563129
EmmenathaBranch Post Office563136
G.MarandahalliBranch Post Office563132
GandlahalliBranch Post Office563126
GaneshpuramBranch Post Office563122
GannerahalliBranch Post Office563116
GattamadamangalaBranch Post Office563113
GhattakamadenahalliBranch Post Office563121
GokunteBranch Post Office563131
GollahalliBranch Post Office563116
GownipalliSub Post Office563161
GudipalliBranch Post Office563132
GullahalliBranch Post Office563147
GummareddipuraBranch Post Office563126
GundlapalyaBranch Post Office563139
H.GollahalliBranch Post Office563131
H.HosakoteBranch Post Office563130
HalepalyaBranch Post Office563137
HanumanahalliBranch Post Office563127
HaratiBranch Post Office563103
HassandahalliBranch Post Office563139
HebbaniBranch Post Office563131
HogalagereBranch Post Office563138
HolurBranch Post Office563126
HongenahalliBranch Post Office563130
HudukulaBranch Post Office563114
HuladenahalliBranch Post Office563137
HulibeleBranch Post Office563114
HulkurBranch Post Office563116
HunkundaBranch Post Office563162
HurulagereBranch Post Office563130
HuthurBranch Post Office563103
ImarakunteBranch Post Office563138
InorahosahalliBranch Post Office563114
J. ThimmasandraBranch Post Office563135
JakkarasanakuppaBranch Post Office563121
JannaghattaBranch Post Office563126
JayamangalaBranch Post Office563163
JinkalavaripalliBranch Post Office563134
K N sanitoriumBranch Post Office563101
KadripuraBranch Post Office563116
KallurBranch Post Office563135
KamadenahalliBranch Post Office563103
KamasamudraSub Post Office563129
KammasandraBranch Post Office563121
KANGANDLAHALLIBranch Post Office563121
KannasandraBranch Post Office563136
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Kolar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: