India FlagUttara kannada PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Uttara kannada, Karnataka, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Uttara kannada district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 486 Post offices in Uttara kannada. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Uttara kannada's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Uttara kannada.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Uttara kannada district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Uttara kannada

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchveBranch Post Office581344
AdigonBranch Post Office581319
AdkalliBranch Post Office581340
AdukalBranch Post Office581348
AdukattaBranch Post Office581355
AggargonBranch Post Office581319
AghanashiniBranch Post Office581351
AgsurBranch Post Office581314
AjjibalBranch Post Office581340
AkhetiBranch Post Office581453
AkkunjiBranch Post Office581355
AlgeriBranch Post Office581314
AlurBranch Post Office581325
AlvalliBranch Post Office581322
Alvekodi(BKTL)Branch Post Office581354
Alvekodi(KMT)Branch Post Office581343
Ambewadi S.O (Uttara Kannada)Sub Post Office581325
AmbikanagarSub Post Office581363
AmdalliBranch Post Office581324
AminalliSub Post Office581315
AmmankoppaBranch Post Office581329
AnantwadiBranch Post Office581350
AndagiBranch Post Office581358
AndalgiBranch Post Office581349
AndleBranch Post Office581344
Angadi S.O (Uttara Kannada)Sub Post Office581360
AngodBranch Post Office581359
AnkolaSub Post Office581314
AnmodBranch Post Office581453
AnshiBranch Post Office581187
AntravalliBranch Post Office581440
ApsarkondaBranch Post Office581342
AralwadaBranch Post Office581356
ArbailBranch Post Office581337
AreangadiBranch Post Office581334
ArgeBranch Post Office581308
ArsapurBranch Post Office581402
AsnotiSub Post Office581317
AsuBranch Post Office581129
AvarguppaBranch Post Office581355
AvedaBranch Post Office581365
AversaSub Post Office581316
Awara RoadBranch Post Office581302
BaadBranch Post Office581351
Baad(KWR)Branch Post Office581306
BachankiBranch Post Office581349
BachgaonBranch Post Office581402
BailurBranch Post Office581350
BakkalBranch Post Office581336
BalegaddeBranch Post Office581336
BaleguliBranch Post Office581314
BalekoppaBranch Post Office581331
BalesaraBranch Post Office581340
BalgarBranch Post Office581359
BalgimaneBranch Post Office581359
BalkurBranch Post Office581423
BalniBranch Post Office581317
BalvalliBranch Post Office581315
BanavasiSub Post Office581318
BandalBranch Post Office581315
BankanalBranch Post Office581358
BankikodlaSub Post Office581319
BarchiBranch Post Office581325
BareBranch Post Office581337
BargiBranch Post Office581440
BarurBranch Post Office581403
BasgodBranch Post Office581353
BazarkunangBranch Post Office581121
BazarkunchanalliBranch Post Office581329
BedkaniBranch Post Office581355
BelambarBranch Post Office581353
BelekeriSub Post Office581321
BelkeBranch Post Office581320
BelseBranch Post Office581357
BelvatgiBranch Post Office581329
BengreBranch Post Office581421
Bengre UlmanBranch Post Office581421
BerankiBranch Post Office581423
BetkuliBranch Post Office581333
BhagwatiBranch Post Office581363
BhaireBranch Post Office581317
BhasiBranch Post Office581318
BhaskeriBranch Post Office581334
BhatkalSub Post Office581320
Bhatkal BazarSub Post Office581320
BhavikeriBranch Post Office581321
BhedasgaonBranch Post Office581346
BhirumbeBranch Post Office581402
BidrakanBranch Post Office581355
Bilgi S.O (Uttara Kannada)Sub Post Office581322
BinagaSub Post Office581307
BisgodBranch Post Office581359
BobruwadaBranch Post Office581314
BolshittaBranch Post Office581328
BommanalliBranch Post Office581402
BoppanalliBranch Post Office581358
BrahmurBranch Post Office581333
CastlerockSub Post Office581121
ChandavarSub Post Office581323
ChandguliBranch Post Office581359
Page no. 1 of 5

Interactive Map of Uttara kannada PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: