India FlagRaichur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Raichur, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Raichur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Raichur district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 287 Post offices in Raichur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Raichur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Raichur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Raichur district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Raichur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AlabanurBranch Post Office584128
AldhalBranch Post Office584123
AlkodBranch Post Office584129
AlkurBranch Post Office584140
AmarapurBranch Post Office584128
AmdhihalBranch Post Office584125
AmingadBranch Post Office584120
AnehosurBranch Post Office584122
AnkasdoddiBranch Post Office584122
AnwariBranch Post Office584120
ArkeraBranch Post Office584111
ArlihalliBranch Post Office584128
AroliBranch Post Office584203
ArshangiBranch Post Office584113
AshihalBranch Post Office584125
AskihalBranch Post Office584104
AthnurBranch Post Office584136
AtkurBranch Post Office584102
BadarliBranch Post Office584128
BagalwadBranch Post Office584120
BalaganurSub Post Office584138
BallutgiBranch Post Office584129
BannigolBranch Post Office584125
BenchmardiBranch Post Office584122
BendarganekalBranch Post Office584116
BichalBranch Post Office584140
BommanahalBranch Post Office584113
Budiwal CampBranch Post Office584167
ByagawatBranch Post Office584123
C.S. FarmBranch Post Office584143
ChandrabandaBranch Post Office584102
ChannahalliBranch Post Office584128
ChickalparviBranch Post Office584123
ChickbudurBranch Post Office584126
ChickhesarurBranch Post Office584120
ChickkotnakalBranch Post Office584143
ChicksugurBranch Post Office584134
ChincharkiBranch Post Office584115
ChinchodiBranch Post Office584116
ChitapurBranch Post Office584127
DeodurgaSub Post Office584111
DeosugurBranch Post Office584170
DevarabhupurBranch Post Office584139
DhadesugurSub Post Office584167
DiddgiBranch Post Office584138
DinniBranch Post Office584104
DondambliBranch Post Office584111
DongarampurBranch Post Office584135
GabburSub Post Office584113
GajjalagattaBranch Post Office584115
GalagBranch Post Office584116
GanadinniBranch Post Office584136
GandhalBranch Post Office584116
GandhalBranch Post Office584140
GanekalBranch Post Office584136
GanjahalliBranch Post Office584170
GaraladinniBranch Post Office584203
GhanmurBranch Post Office584135
GillesugurBranch Post Office584140
GonhalBranch Post Office584134
GonwarBranch Post Office584143
GonwarBranch Post Office584122
GonwatlaBranch Post Office584127
GopalpuraBranch Post Office584111
GorebalBranch Post Office584127
GorebalBranch Post Office584128
GorkalBranch Post Office584203
Gowdhan BhaviBranch Post Office584138
GowdurBranch Post Office584139
GudadinniBranch Post Office584123
GudadurBranch Post Office584124
GudihalBranch Post Office584125
GundaBranch Post Office584132
GunjahalliSub Post Office584140
GunjahalliBranch Post Office584132
GurguntaSub Post Office584139
HalapurBranch Post Office584120
HalkawatgiBranch Post Office584127
HampanahalBranch Post Office584124
HanamapurBranch Post Office584202
Hanchinal CampBranch Post Office584128
HarapurBranch Post Office584128
HarviBranch Post Office584123
HediginahalBranch Post Office584128
HeeraBranch Post Office584129
HeggasanahalliBranch Post Office584134
HembarhalBranch Post Office584134
HerundiBranch Post Office584116
HirapurBranch Post Office584202
HirebhergiBranch Post Office584132
HirebudurBranch Post Office584126
HirehanagiBranch Post Office584120
HirekottanakalBranch Post Office584123
HirelakkihalBranch Post Office584127
HirenaganurBranch Post Office584115
HireraikumpiBranch Post Office584113
HogarnalBranch Post Office584132
HokraniBranch Post Office584118
HonnahalliBranch Post Office584115
HosapeteBranch Post Office584134
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Raichur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: